My return in Steemit @abgjosesalas

in #english5 years ago

Good afternoon Family of Steemit:

Vega Sol Enero 2017 005.JPG

Hello Dear Friends of Steemit, I am doing my presentation on this platform again, due to different circumstances of the country situation that is currently Venezuela, among them the problems of electricity and internet, but we must always be like the Phoenix that is reborn among the ashes So we must be each of us who continue to bet on this beautiful country that has seen me born and grow, it's been 11 months that I started on this fabulous platform, My name is José Alberto Salas Guillen, 57 years old, I was born in Savannah in a small town in the Western State of Venezuela in Sucre Municipality, I grew up in a beautiful and humble Family, that later we moved to the center of Merida where the emotion of being someone important in life began.

I started my studies in primary and secondary school and began my studies in law that I was always passionate about in the world of law at the University of the Andes, and then I made the nursing career in the Vigía University Cecilio Acosta, God gave me the beautiful opportunity to be the father of a beautiful girl who put the name of Myleidi, has been my greatest blessing. I have always thought that the greatest treasure we have in our life is the family, that is why I always say and I emphasize that Sharing with the Family is priceless. I've always liked to exercise and stay in shape, go jogging to be healthy. I love Mother Nature but I especially sacrifice myself to go for a walk and share with my family.

My beautiful daughter

fotos Meetup 231.JPG

In Company of my Greatest Blessing

fotos Meetup 284.JPG

The setbacks or falls that we take is where we learn to give a greater meaning to life, because nowhere is lived without difficulties, they are there to the order of the day is only the attitude with which we see our beautiful Venezuela. Let's be persistent and we will achieve it

With part of my Family, my crib and nephews

fotos Meetup 308.JPG

Thank you, I hope you like my little review of my life and way of seeing the perspective of life.

@abgjosesalas.

Sort:  

Hi and welcome here! When I started on steemit, my biggest problem was to find interesting people to interact with. So, to help newcomers getting started I created a directory with other interesting and or talented steemians to follow or interact with. Feel free to check it out at https://www.steemiandir.com I am sure it will help you find like-minded people. Enjoy your stay here and do not hesitate to contact me if you have any questions!


Welcome to Steem @abgjosesalas.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

You can earn Steem rewards for reading and sharing your insights using our Highlights Extension

All the Best!!!

I am glad you are smart and lovely and glad you are here and I like your photos.

Hello @abgjosesalas

Welcome to Steemit & Wish you luck - success with Steemit!

Currently, We're supporting for the Planktons by our small upvote. If you follow @haccolong you will get free upvote of 20 users & minimum 1 follow from me. You may like it, Check statement here.

To get 3000points and receive additional rewards from your activities on Steemit, you can use Partiko app for your phone.

Please ignore this reply if you do not need the above.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60913.71
ETH 2919.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71