Drawing of goku ssj 3

in #english6 years ago

Hi steemit colleagues, I will show you a drawing of goku ssj 3 in my opinion I liked it a lot because I made a series of combinations and it gave me an incredible result and I hope you like it like me, and if you are motivated to be this drawing you should continue this steps.

WP_20180503_036.jpg

I started to draw the flesh-colored head, different shades of brown and in the darkest parts I used black and it gave me the result that you will see in the image when I am coloring .

WP_20180502_002.jpg

Finish coloring the face and continue with the chest, shirt and hair. The chest I colored it with the same colors that I used in the face, the shirt of blue, orange and black color and the hair of yellow, orange, brown and black the mescle and gave me an incredible result.

WP_20180503_007.jpg

finally I made some details for the yellow, orange and black background to finish the drawing, and I hope you like it.

WP_20180503_035.jpg

I say goodbye and I send a greeting to all those who support me, see you in the next post.

Sort:  

kamehameha upvout!!!!!!!!!!

Congratulations @alfonsofigueroa! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64693.66
ETH 2975.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70