โ„๐•š! ๐•„๐•–๐•ก๐•™๐•š๐•ค๐•ฅ๐• ๐•ก๐•™๐•–๐•๐•–๐•ค.

in #english โ€ข 6 years ago

๐•Žho's gonna cry for me?

๐”ธ long awaited departure

๐•€ loneliness I wait for death

๐•€n solitude I wait for life.


๐•Žho will miss me?

๐”นest case scenario

๐•€f my wife and daughter

๐•‹hey've already left the lap.


๐•ƒife is so fleeting

๐•ƒike a ray of sunshine

๐”ผphemeral dawn

๐•„ake suffering noble


โ„umiliating resignation

๐•Žaiting for the departure

๐•„y heart is glad

๐•„y loves will see you soon.


๐•Šilently a goodbye

๐•„akeup my figure

๐•€ can already smell the formaldehyde.

๐•‹here's the coffin.


๐•‹hat day will come

๐•€nevitable for everyone

๐•‹o prepare the way

โ„•o one escapes fate.





๐•†h!! Sofia, oh! Anita
๐•€ see them translucent
๐•€n that light that envelops me
๐”ธ sparkle that makes me sneer.

Source of images: Cover page.. Edited columns.

DQmbLKdpt3AyFdgkfnhbKB1ohxYoefi84r1z5XwWS9oDvjr.png

You may like it...

Thank you for reading my publications. If you like it, spread it around....

Sort: ย 

Life is a mystery; death does not escape from our hands; we doubt, fear or resignation. Interesting point of view. Are you even dying?

If life is a mystery, imagine the doubts about death. Thanks for being here, thanks for the support. Prosperity.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97