I like to play Minecraft

in #english6 years ago
Minecraft is a game where the limit is your mind has always been and I am a fan of video games although my parents have me a bit limited in this aspect with most of the games, but good at the time I will have more freedom to do everything at the same time, while I'm still playing this great game since I have it on my tablet and it's the one I can play freely.

Freely at home and freely in my mind because as I said at the beginning the limit I place and as the truth n I have limits and I always want to advance more and more in search of codes I do not waste everything that can help me in the following videos to place to find more worlds, codes and everything absolutely in MINECRAFT.


Source


My parents say that I do not know what emotion I find in playing if I have to watch videos to discover worlds and codes, but the truth is they do not understand what this game is so great about this game is that you will always find more and more, you will destroy more and more because as I said before the limit is your mind.


Source


Minecraft lovers like me I recommend 100% this channel, just do not let them see so much by their parents usually do not like it, but the truth is very helpful to move forward and advance in this great game.



Source


There really is a lot of what you will find here to learn more about this infinite game and in my way of seeing a lot of help to open our minds even if our parents do not believe it.

separador 6.gif

Sort:  

Este Post ha recibido un Upvote desde la cuenta del King: @dineroconopcion, El cual es un Grupo de Soporte mantenido por 5 personas mas que quieren ayudarte a llegar hacer un Top Autor En Steemit sin tener que invertir en Steem Power. Te Gustaria Ser Parte De Este Projecto?

This Post has been Upvote from the King's Account: @dineroconopcion, It's a Support Group by 5 other people that want to help you be a Top Steemit Author without having to invest into Steem Power. Would You Like To Be Part of this Project?

Este juego me comió jamas lo supe jugar jajaja

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by andriusangronis from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 6.20% upvote!
I was summoned by @andriusangronis. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00