🐀 Boy and girl 🐁/ Draw this in your style + Step by step

in #english5 years ago

🐀 Boy and girl 🐁

🌹 Step by step 🌹

Hi!

Friends of Steemit, how are you? Well you know that I am a number one fan of doing the #drawthisinyourstyle challenges and here I want to show you another that I really liked the final result.

paintedbb.png

separador.png

Screenshot_20190121-164134_Instagram.jpg

Link

This is the original drawing of the challenge I did, I really like the style of this artist, I recommend you to follow her, here is the instagram @/paintedbb

separador.png

Step by step

20190202_220158.jpg

As first and always I do it is to sketch the pencil drawing in my sketchbook.

paintedbblineart.png

After the sketch I take a picture and pass it to the computer and then digitize it.

paintedbbcabello.png

Obviously the color of the hair that I put on was because that is the original, I really liked making the girl's hair since it has a gradient from black to white, I wish my hair was like that jajajja. To color the hair I put a base color and then I add lights and shadows with the modified marker tool to my liking. I paint the skin in the same way as the hair, but only after adding shadows and that I blend it with the water brush tool modified to my preference.

paintedbbropa.png

Another thing that gave me the initiative to do the challenge was the style of the boy's clothes, I love it hahaha. To color the clothes is exactly the same as the skin.

separador.png

🥀 Hi, maybe they asked me why I did not upload anything to steemit because ... at least I was not dead but I live in Venezuela and here everything happens, because what happened was that there were about 20 more blackouts and when there was no light the internet arrived but jejej one has to be happy is never Unhappy, but xs I hope he still has internet tomorrow to continue uploading things here. Well hope you liked the post, give upvote, comment and share. Greetings and I love you 🥀

Firma.png

I have social networks

Another way to support my work

Sort:  

Esta publicación ha sido seleccionada para el reporte de Curación Diaria.

final de post.png¡¡¡Felicidades!!!


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account.
If you are a community leader and/or contest organizer, please join the Discord and let us know you if you would like to promote the posting of your community or contest.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Very cool portrait, @anira.art. They look kind of scared. Was that intentional?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97