🦌 Fan art TXT 🦌 / Beomgyu + Step by step + Inspiration

in #english5 years ago

🦌 Fan art TXT 🦌

👑 Step by step 👑

Hi!

Friends of Steemit, how are you? good if they read my previous post they noticed that I recommend a new group of Kpop, because as I have a lot of hype I made fan art of both a member of the group with the meaning of the lyrics of the song.

beomgyucrown.png

separador.png

Inspiration

The member of the group which takes reference to make the drawing is called Beomgyu and is the one you can see in the image below, I will also leave the video which inspires me too. In the drawing is written the chorus of the song translated into Spanish, and with that you can better explain the fact that it has some horns.

99pyU5Ga1kwqSXWA2evTexn6YzPHotJF8R85JZsErvtTWXvLuVyJ8TAygfXQEEyBWm3kRLMG8YDRa1kuhD3P3tNK3RCghcHsoxkXCgrBVu7tozNj8DwHuZgGs8aSi3MwhY.jpg

Link

separador.png

Step by step

🐾20190305_192743.jpg🐾

As first and always I do it is to sketch the pencil drawing in my sketchbook.

🐾beomgyucrownlineart.png🐾

After the sketch I take a picture and pass it to the computer and then digitize it.

🐾beomgyucrowncabello.png🐾

The obvious hair color guides me from the image and I love how curly hair is; the color of the eyes is a dark brown; The skin tone is clear and I did it by guiding myself on the photo-shoot. To color the hair I put a base color and then I add lights and shadows with the modified marker tool to my liking. I paint the skin in the same way as the hair, but only after adding shadows and that I blend it with the water brush tool modified to my preference.

🐾beomgyucrownropa.png🐾

The design of the clothes and the colors guide me of the outfit that he uses both in the MV and the debut video. To color the clothes is exactly the same as the skin.

separador.png

🐾 A few days ago I took a moment to practice drawing more guys (which I almost never do hehehe) and I started all right, I just ended up drawing the BTS guys ajajjaa god I'm bad but good, and now I draw Bejemaje jejej; Well, the idea was to practice boys and they are. And that's it, I hope you liked it, give it upvote, comment and share. Greetings and I love them 🐾

Firma.png

I have social networks

Another way to support me work

Sort:  

This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99