🌹 Jiminie 🌹/ Fanart BTS + Step by step + Materials

in #english5 years ago

🌹 Fanart BTS 🌹

🥀 Step by step 🥀

Hi!

Friends of Steemit, how are you? I come to you with something that I almost never do and it is a drawing in traditional, and with the word in traditional I mean it is a drawing not made in digital; and good is a fanart of Jimin of BTS.

Screenshot_20190706-204244_Instagram.jpg

Screenshot_20190706-204249_Instagram.jpg

Screenshot_20190706-204254_Instagram.jpg

separador.png

Materials

    ❤️ Rapidografo black

    ❤️ Colors Prismacolors or Staedtler

    ❤️ White cardboard (the drawing measures 15x18 cm)

These are the materials that I use, it's not that you need them to draw jejejje

separador.png

Step by step

Screenshot_20190706-204613_Twitter.jpg

Here you can see the sketch of the drawing, these I do with drawing pencil B and although the photo does not come out I wanted to add flowers to decorate the drawing more.

Screenshot_20190706-204749_Instagram.jpg

When I start painting I do not have a specific order, but most of the time I start with the clothes, I do not draw a line with the rapid scanner, I do not like it, but if I finish drawing it with the black color .

Screenshot_20190706-204753_Instagram.jpg

But if for the rest of the things I do the lineart with the black rapid-scanner, and I do the coloring practically the same as in digital, I put a base color and then go the shadows jejje

Screenshot_20190706-204806_Instagram.jpg

Ah well another thing that I do not delineate with the rapidógrafo is the hair and I love to paint the hair as I also fell in love with how I keep Jimin's hair, put a very light orange color in the background and for the shadows above use orange tones and for shadows below use pink tones.

separador.png

❤️ Ignore the fact that one of the photos has an emoji and something written hahaha is that I had to take them out of the instagram history because I realized that I had almost no photos of the drawing process, I always forget to take pictures while I draw a picture. Well that's it, I hope you liked my post, give upvote, comment and share. Greetings and love them ❤️

Firma.png

I have social networks

Another way to support my work

Sort:  

This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Esta publicación ha sido seleccionada para el reporte de Curación Diaria.

final de post.png¡¡¡Felicidades!!!

Such a cute pink-haired Jimin, @anira.art :D The hair is so lovely !!!

Fantastic art.. nice

Posted using Partiko Android

Your post has been featured on @artzone

Courtesy of @nmalove

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62332.64
ETH 3006.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94