You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to grow reputable on the Steem, by Alucian

in #english5 years ago

Good advice, this is very true and very human!

I can't always figure out right away if people are in a certain community just to get gains, but over time it shows very clearly.

Expecting others to be interested in you and invest in you, but refusing to communicate and deal with them in return is something that reminds me of large corporations and politicians who are mostly cold and greedy sociopaths)

Sort:  

Thank you very much for your very interessting answer.

Every day I ask myself, if I am a sociaphat or psychophate. :-)
Basically, I agree with you.
That's a problem, and if we're honest,
we can find those traits in every human being.
The question of the measure is decisive. ;-)

Have a nice time here. :-)
And a lot of earnings, for a good soulfull work like this. ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62423.89
ETH 3202.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81