A matter of coincidence.

in #english6 years ago

"My life has changed a lot" Those were the exact words that an old friend, who was like a father to me years ago, told me when I met him a few days ago.

Although it has been more than a week since I heard that phrase, it has not stopped ringing in my mind. My life has also change a lot.

45046_10151145891671524_1288218472_n.jpg

Look around, the places you frequent, the people who accompany you in each of those places, everything is a matter of coincidence, everything is temporary.

It's difficult when it comes time to separate from that special place and that group of friends that you appreciate so much, when it's time to grow. We only have to remember that we all travel different paths in this life and for personal fulfillment sometimes, only to Sometimes, it's necessary to make difficult decisions.

While getting away from certain places and people does not mean to stop loving or losing contact completely, it never becomes the same again; "I'm busy working", "I have too much homework", "I'm not available that day", how hard it's to coincide again!

The important thing about these situations is never forget the moments of happiness, those memories that, between melancholy, make our soul happy.

It is necessary that we begin to appreciate those special people with whom we share, we do not know when the moments of full happiness will end.

This post is inspired by those people who were a fundamental pillar for my growth, especially in those who despite the distance continue to support me in everything. Even if I do not have much to offer you, know that you can always count on me.

planvacacional2012.jpg

avila-2012-1.jpg
text_divider_blue.png
artlovelife.png

Sort:  

“Even if I do not have much to offer you, know that you can always count on me” never underestimate Friendship. It alone can be one of the most valuable things anyone can give (:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71005.71
ETH 3788.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.47