Stories of a room.

in #english6 years ago

Hello, Steemians!

Today I came to teach you something that took me a while to do but in the end I got what I wanted. And I come to share the result with you.

This is my room was planned, designed and painted by me, which I will show you in a post series.


✘ Post ❶ :

This drawing I made on one of the walls of my room is made with tempera and gray wall paint with a green and white background that is the color of my room.


I was inspired to do it in the game on the google page when there is no Internet, a game that everyone will have played one day when we have not had an Internet and those that do not, I invite you to do is fun haha.

✱ HISTORY :

The story of the mural is that in my country (Venezuela) the Internet cables are stolen that are glued to the light postcards, they walk in a car at dawn they take big tigeras and they cut them and they take them.

For what ?

They remove the plastic cover to the cable leaving only the copper that they take it to the brother country (Colombia) and they sell the copper. Helping their families with market and other things (which is not good but many know the crisis in Venezuela that their minimum wage is below $ 3).

Leaving many families without telephone service or the Internet. Among the thousands of people who were without internet, I was leaving my videos uploading to you and leaving aside my social networks.

Having all this free time one day I decided to modify my room, making a sketch of what I wanted to see in my room. When I came up with the brilliant idea of ​​going to the internet to look for models of rooms forgetting about the Internet problem, I opened the search engine and the only thing I found was the dinosaur of the game giving me an idea to put it on a wall.


In the next post I will show you another part of my room.

I hope you liked it, if it was so do not forget to leave your comment that I will respond with great affection and I will give you a positive vote


firma del blog.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66101.68
ETH 3023.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71