Hello that is my first post !

in #english6 years ago (edited)

Hello my name is Jasper . And i will write on steemit news from technology and crypto .HelmetJasperDP_by_Lenhi.png

Sort:  

Welcome to family :)

Good luck here

@blazetm, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

@blazetm , I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

Ola.. welcome to steemit

Thanks for the upvote .

Hello and welcome to Steemit! :)

If you are also into cryptocurrencies then you are more than welcome to visit my channel, as I have made the commitment to share everything with others.

Let me know if need any help.

Best of luck to you!

Welcome to steemit.. Hope you enjoy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01