While the music sounds, Kiss me!

in #english6 years ago (edited)

The kiss could have had its origins in the food exchange of the primates, when the primate moms chewed food and passed it to their young directly through the mouth to feed them.

The kiss or kiss is the action of pressing the lips against the surface of an object, generally, the lips or skin of another human being. It is an expression of affection, greeting, respect and love.

beso-perfecto-sin-valentin.jpg
Fuente

The osculus allows exercising more than 30 facial muscles when executed. The blood is activated, due to the release of adrenaline and noradrenaline into the bloodstream, the pulse is accelerated by burning up to three calories per minute. Saliva is increased, which helps eliminate bacteria from the mouth. The endorphin released in a kiss can be more potent to the action of morphine, which contributes to leveling stress levels and gives a sense of well-being.

Other benefits of kissing include increasing levels of self-esteem, toning the facial muscles, releasing the anesthetic contained in saliva, reducing cholesterol levels in the cardiovascular system and improving metabolic functions.

According to the journal Nature, people are twice as likely to lean to the right as to the left when they come to kiss (preference arises from the preference of the fetus inside the mother's womb).

One of the first kisses that is known in history is that Judas betrayed Jesus according to the Bible.

Beso 2.jpg
Fuente

  • THE KISS IN ART *

The kiss has always been the center of attention of all the arts and even, as expressed in the previous paragraph, in the religions.

In painting as in photography is one of the stereotypes most used worldwide. The kiss of Manuel Crespo Villanueva, kept in the Library Museum Víctor Balaguer of Vilanova i la Geltrú represents the kiss between a Christian and a Muslim.

unnamed.jpg
Fuente

One of the most famous photographs in history where the protagonist is a kiss, is the epic image of the sailor kissing the nurse, a few moments after the fall of the Berlin Wall.

640px-Kissing_the_War_Goodbye.jpg
Fuente

That was not the only image that immortalized the end of World War II, the kiss between Mikhail Gorbachev and his comrade Honeker, in front of the German Democratic Republic was documented for history.

corbis-42-21927891.jpg

Fuente

The first kiss for the cinema was recorded in 1896 and starred by actors May Irwin and John Rice. It was produced by the company of Thomas Alba Edison and its content was very controversial for the time.

bf849a553b2779ff7a789e3b4d89f182.jpg
Fuente

The seventh art remembered that the kisses are not only a human quality, the kiss between the Lady and the Tramp was recorded in the memory of all the people that had the opportunity to see the film, in the same way that the kiss between the protagonists of the movie Titanic (1997).

85a0813894a69cbd36537566032d78ba.png
Fuente

The kiss has been, is and will be the protagonist of most of the artistic scenarios from the unforgettable kiss between Julieta Capuleto and Romeo Montague in the well-known work Romeo y Julieta by William Shakespeare, up to any current production.

giphy.gif
Fuente

  • The Musical Kiss *

Tango has been one of the genres that has most used this expression of affection as inspiration for different compositions.

In 1935 the tango Sus Ojos was released in the voice of Carlos Gardel.
"His eyes closed, and the world is still walking, his mouth that was mine no longer kisses me more, the echoes of his sonorous laugh went out and this silence that makes me so bad is cruel"

Like most of the tangos played by Gardel, the lyrics were written by Alfredo Le Pera. It has been covered twice, in 1970 by the singer Sandro and in 2004 by Andrés Calamaro, both of Argentine origin.
Another Argentinean interpreter who popularized a tango with these characteristics was Libertad Lamarque with the piece Besos Brujos, premiered in 1937.

"Witch kisses! Witches kisses that are a condemnation of misfortunes and pain. Witches kisses. I do not want your cursed mouth to bring more despair to my soul and my life. Witch kisses Oh, if I could pluck this curse from my lips! "

The lyrics are by Rodolfo Sciamarella and the music of Alfredo Malerba and was the main theme of a homonymous film released in 1949. In addition to the American girlfriend, this tango has been interpreted by the Cuban Blanca Rosa Gil, Julio Jaramillo and versioned in Caribbean rhythm by the Venezuelan Canelita Medina.

Gil and Puerto Rican Carmen Delia Dipini have been the best-known performers of Kisses of Fire, a song from the late 1960s.
"Kisses of fire are those that your mouth offers, kisses that kill and revive at the same time, I want your kisses with the fury of a crazy woman because without them I can no longer live".

The bolero as a genre of avant-garde and modernist symbol, gave great lyrics to Ibero-American musical history.
Carlos Disarli in 1940 launches the hit song En un beso la vida, years later turned into Guaracha by Orlando Contreras, in Balada by the singer Yordano and in Bolero Ranchero by Amalia Mendoza and Charlie Zaa.

"Kissing me in the mouth you told me, only death can leave us and so deep was the kiss that you gave me, that your love chained me ... What guilt do I have that other loves tear the traitors off your lips? Should I love you so much? If your mouth was the one that taught me, in a life of kiss, in your arms, death, fate sentenced me and even today I want to see you.

In 1951, Pedro Infante's work was the premiere of the Spanish version of Bésame Mucho. The latest version of this theme is by Andrea Bochelli (2006).

"Kiss me, kiss me a lot, like it was last night." Kiss me, kiss me a lot, I'm afraid of losing you, of losing you later, I want to have you very close, look you in the eye, see you by my side. I'll be very, very far away from you. "

Hambre is the name of another work popularized by Blanca Rosa Gil and versioned by Kiara.
"Hungry to kiss with crazy desire, to kiss me in the mouth, until it bleeds."

The three romanceros, the trio Los Primos and Daniel Santos sang Seven Kisses.
"Seven kisses nothing more and a love will flourish to never die"

Puma José Luis Rodríguez, Sara Montiel, Manoella Torres, Victor Yturbe and Tania Libertad give the world the beautiful lyrics of Mexican bolero Mil Besos.

"... I do not know if it was the spell of your eyes, who said to your lips, over the heart, I know that in the thousand kisses that I have given you in my mouth, my heart stopped. As I love you, maybe they are right, but what should I care about everything they tell me if I do not forget? That if it is sin to love you, I will keep on sinning, should I forget it I have to keep kissing me, I have to keep on loving you, Even if I go crazy, until you give me back my heart, in kisses, I leave you in my mouth. "

Since 1976 it sounds in the version of 007, The Last Kiss.

"When I woke up in the car I ran, and still alive I could find him When he saw me, he cried and said to me love, I wait for you there where GOD is, hold me tight because I'm leaving." I finally hugged her and kissed her, she smiled , after a sigh in my arms, he stayed ".

One of the best songs of Alberto Domínguez is Frenesí, a song that has been played countless times, among them Óscar de León, Linda Ronstadt, Barbarito Diez, Felipe Pirela, Guadalupe Pineda, Ray Conniff and in 2015 for the singer Jesús "Chino "Miranda.

"Kiss me, kiss me as my mouth kissed you, give me the frenzy that my madness gave you, there is in the kiss that I gave you: soul, piety, heart Tell me if you know how to feel the same as I. I want you to live alone for me, and that you go where I am going, so that your soul is no longer me, kiss me with frenzy ".

The Billos Caracas Boys orchestra in 1967, in the voice of Memo Morales, explained what the kiss consists of with his song, Necesito Dos Dos, a promotional theme for the album of the same name.

"Kissing is the most delicious, if the kiss is given with emotion, joining one mouth and another mouth putting a heart in the middle, the kiss is not asked or stolen, the kiss is not given for compassion, because a kiss more truly he does not know anything if the heart does not tremble at the same time For a kiss he really needs it, a mouth and another mouth nothing more, a little love in the mouth because a kiss without love knows nothing, it is not the same as to be kissed, but the heart trembles at the same time, and that's why when you kiss and love you need two. "

Recently versioned by the Venezuelan singer Sela Lovera.

The ballad also has great works.
In 1972, the Spanish Nino Bravo premiered the song that would be his biggest success, Un Beso y una flor.
"When leaving, a kiss and a flower. I love you, a caress and a goodbye, it is light luggage for such a long journey, the pains weigh in the heart. "

Paloma San Basilio made the release of his song Beso a Beso in 1975.

"Kiss to kiss, sweetly, hug me that I want to feel different, that the world does not forgive and I pigeon unfaithful, I prefer to be with you and not die with him."

Ricardo Montaner publishes in 2001 his album Sueño Repetido where he includes the song Bésame.

"Kiss my mouth with your tears of laughter, kiss the moon and cover the sun with your thumb. Kiss me the space between your body and your silhouette, the deepest sea comes out with your moisture. Kiss me the whisper you made in my ear, Kiss the path of my hands to your altar, with holy water from your fountain, kiss my whole forehead, baptize and bless me, that way of kissing. Kiss my fields and my flowers, with your colored droplets, kiss the rain that slides the window, kiss my life and my ashes, you will tell me that I'm going fast, kiss me and leave with a scream, what can I do? "

Miriam Hernández, Thalía and David Bustamante have covered this topic. Montaner, had released three lustrums before the song Only with a kiss.

"The one that sweetness understands my words, and loves my madness. The one that dominates me with a smile painted on her lips, the one that gives everything without asking me anything, only that I love her, the one that silently achieves everything in me, only with a kiss. "

In 1990, Oscar de León launches his album, En Puerto Rico, with the promotional theme Lluvia de besos.

"I do not intend to keep biting my lips, knowing that I'm dying of desire. I prefer to scream with pleasure because I know you love me. Rain of kisses all over your body today I want to have you in my bed. "

In 1992, Juan Luis Guerra premiered Cuando te beso, song versioned by Thalía, the University Orfeón of the Central University of Venezuela, Sin Bandera, among others.

"When I kiss you, an ocean runs through my veins, flowers are born from my body like a garden, and you fertilize me and prune me, I am happy. And on my tongue a nightingale is undressed, and among its wings we love ourselves without shame, when you kiss me a Nobel prize you give to my mouth. When I kiss you, you open and close like butterfly wings, and baptize your saliva my illusion, and you bite me to the bottom the reason and a moan is stripped and leaves your voice, I follow the steps and my heart bends. When you kiss me, all the stars are lit in the aurora. "

In the last 10 years

2005 Adventure - A Kiss

"Only for a kiss can you fall in love, without needing to speak, only the lips rubbing and cupido the flechara. Only with a kiss from her I am happy. With a kiss he took me to infinity and I do not even know her well. A kiss means friendship, sex and love. In any part of the world, religion does not matter. For a kiss from your mouth, I go up to heaven and I talk to GOD. I reach the stars with emotion. "

2009 Andrés Cepeda / Marbelle - Used kisses
"When you say I forget you, it's because you've forgotten me, you ask me to untie a tie that you've already untied. How does the kiss come out? How do I untie a hug? How do I erase a caress? How do your arms forget? You know that it is impossible for me to separate the steps in two, and divide the path without separating our lips. You will love again, it is true. Other arms will link you, you will live sunrises, light will enter your room. You will ruin my memories, as the junk is ruined, but no matter how hard you try, you will not forget my lips. Your kisses will forever be used kisses. "

2009 Ana Gabriel - Give you a thousand kisses

"Give you a thousand kisses, challenging the desire until I'm satisfied with you, drawing your body to melt in the dream that you give me only with your love."

2011 Victor Manuelle / Oscarcito - If you kiss me

"If you kiss me, I do not promise to return your mouth, kiss me without fear, go crazy. I want to be the ministry that governs your mystery that governs your mystery and that discovers formulas to kiss you without stopping. If I kiss you, swear not to return mine, swear to kiss me with treachery, be the accomplice of this kidnapping, if you do not look for it, I find it, I swear I do not know what can happen. Kiss me slowly, and do not ever think of releasing any kiss or space, with that body give me the privilege of traveling into space. "

2013 Pablo Alboran - The Kiss

"But if I could kiss you, you would know how this love hurts. And I can invert the universe to stay in nothingness, you and me. "

2015 Oscarcito - Kisses of Chocolate

"Kissing you feels good, they're chocolate kisses, those kisses nobody gives me, aphrodisiacs those kisses, and you enjoy doing it."

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69788.22
ETH 3727.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75