"A LITTLE BIT OF ME"

in #english6 years ago

On this occasion I want to start my presentation by naming the following steemianos @crisangel, @ luis07, @ropavejero and @jayoxaju who are the main inspiration to enter this wonderful network as the steemit family is.


I tell you a little more, for a long time I know the platform because @jayoxaju is my wife, who always somehow looked for the way to fall in love to belong to this world (steemit), but I always showed resistance for some reason even spontaneously for the support I always give in all projects undertaken @jayoxaju, a new dream was born simply by the hand of @ropavejero, whom I consider a great visionary and exceptional, which leads to recover an Educational Campus located in the State of Zulia, with which this moves to the Zulia State of the Guárico State. My friends now @criangel, @ luis07 and @ropavejero who personally placed them in the terminal of Maracaibo, my hometown, in the company of my wife @jayoxaju. From that moment we started to have a very good relationship simply because they are good people at first sight, we enter in confidence and a question arises that is usually done when meeting someone, but this time it was the opposite, saying:

@crisangel: What's your name?
Which I answer in all seriousness: Chayanne.
@crisangel really believes me but my wife @jayoxaju bursts out of laughter (laughs) and tells them, do not believe him he is not called that.
In that it says @ luis07: you should create your user in steemit and call yourself @ chayanne07.

I really stayed with the idea until I was completely animated, so my user account was born with the name of @ chayanne07x, when I added the x I did it by my original name since my name is XAVIER PAZ.

Today I also want to publicly thank these 4 users for encouraging me and making me see how beautiful and productive it can be to belong to this great family.


And once I have related the origin of my name personally I want you to know that I am TSU in Human Resources Administration, also Medium Technician in Hydrocarbons mention Polymers, I am a lover of cars, botany, nature in all its splendor, food especially the roasts and especially my family which is my engine.


Well, without more to say, I just hope you liked my simple story and can be of contribution and motivation for those who make up this platform and new users.

¡GOD BLESS YOU!

Sort:  

Congratulations @chayanne07x! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @chayanne07x! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66374.00
ETH 3067.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67