[ENG] What we bring the game [#2] Detroit Become Human (eng version)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #english6 years ago

Detroit: Become Human Next production by French studio Quantic Dream, known for his games heavy Rain and Beyond: Two souls. This time we move to the USA from the year 2038 and we know the fate of Android, which look and behave like real people. 


Plot

 The main attraction of Detroit: Become Human is a storyline, told from the perspective of three heroes-Android. The action of production takes place in the near future in the title area of the city of Detroit. In the universe of games, behaving-like people are commonly found, posing serious social problems, such as high unemployment or demand for new resources. Protagonists are Kara and Markus, robots used to help the home and dealing with its inhabitants, and Connor, the prototype Android, used by the police during investigations, hearings and negotiations. Through their interweaving stories, the player observes and participants in the emergence of machines, which by a defect in the software began to rebel, flee from their owners and eventually feel human emotions.

Source


My opinion, thoughts

I spent so far with the game about five hours. I tried to empathy and identify with three of the main characters-androids. I must with my hand at heart to admit not ogrywałem earlier production of this studio, I intend to make it up. Driven by fate three heroes often come to the conclusion that I choose the lesser evil, or on the contrary. I do not have time for any other game, do not want to mix in the head or just so wmawiam, always eager to approach the new scenes/chapters not knowing to the end of what I bring. 


Recommend the game, I will not write about it much, because I just go back to Ogrywania in it. Feel free to share your feedback in the comments.


The game gets me 8/10! :)


For each follow and Upvote'a thanks

Sort:  

interesting description, I will check this game in my free time :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61673.68
ETH 2904.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63