"Crypto-Memoriess"(The Beginning of the Journey through The Valley of the Crypto-Entrepreneurs) by @criptosonido

in #english6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians community, Happy Day for all.

And We Continued on the Exciting Journey through "The Valley of the Crypto-Entrepreneurs"

Everyone who knows the world of cryptocurrencies had a beginning, something that brings back memories of those days when we started a journey in an emerging industry called Blockchain.

That is why today I will show you images of those days, captured from my cell phone, days that I will never forget.

The idea of the 7 Sounds

 

It all started with the idea of 7Sonidos, a small project that consisted in bringing together 7 Entrepreneurs to travel together "The Valley of the Crypto-Entrepreneurs." (The project did not work, and of those 7Sounding entrepreneurs there was only one, the one who called "The First Sound "or The Last Sound").

Soon I will upload the full Crypto-History (it has to do with the origin of my username @criptosonido)

 

My pet called "michu", was the only one who did not call me crazy (XD), and was with me during those hard beginnings.

 

 

Crypto-Calendar courtesy of www.criptonoticias.com Edition 2017

 

 

A capture with my Bitcoin mobile (App Tab Trader) and coinmarket in those days (Good prices by the way, look at ripple!)

 

 

¿And you keep some memory of your beginnings for the cryptongue? I would love to see them.

Thank you very much everyone for taking the time to read this publication. I hope your comments and suggestions, Thank you, Happy Day.

if you want to see more of my Publications, I invite you to look at the following link:https://steemit.com/busy/@criptosonido/crypto-collection-the-cryptocurrency-collector-by-criptosonido

 

 
("Traveling Through the Valley of the Crypto-Entrepreneurs & Promoting Blockchain Technology")

 

Sort:  

hey you must try this they are offering free 30 days upvote service for limited time. i am using it for 2 weeks, They upvote my every new post Click here to see the offer

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86