5 STORIES THAT WILL BELIEVE IN THE DESTINATION

in #english7 years ago

Sometimes we end up at the right time in the right place and believe that it is the providence of destiny

A few days ago the cat escaped us. My husband says he ran away to die because he was 13 years old. We had to explain it somehow to our 5 year old son. Yesterday we went for a walk and was planning my speech, and suddenly I heard the voice of my son: "Mamáaa, look". I saw that he had a copy of Freddie in his hands when he was little. Now the new "Freddie" lives with us, and I told my son that the old cat "lives" in the little one.My husband and I started to think.What if the cats really have 9 lives and come back each time with their owners but in a new way?

images (4).jpg

Again I was convinced that life loves jokes. My older sister went out for 5 years with a boy, separated from him and married Alejandro. My brother went out with a girl for 8 years, he separated from her and met the beautiful Alejandra. I went out with my boyfriend for 3 years, recently we separated and met a guy ... Guess what's his name?
I discovered that my husband had a lover just at the wedding. I could not control myself, I could not contain my emotions: I started to cry, I ran, I got on a train in the subway and I went somewhere. A huge wedding dress, a crying girl that catches the attention of the other passengers, you can imagine ... Suddenly a boy decided to lift my spirits, he carried me in his arms and pulled me out of the car like the bridegroom. Thanks to fate, I am now truly happy with my new husband.

16850310-2017-04-19133000-1492597854-650-e805f0cec2-1492963724.jpg

I understood that he was my destiny when I knew that his name was Victor and his father too. And everything because my name is Victoria and my dad is also Victor. We decided to follow the tradition and we gave Victor to our son!
Until I was 10 years old I lived in a provincial town, and I went to kindergarten. My mom and my aunt told me that in kindergarten I was a friend of one Daniela, and I even promised to marry her. Many years passed, now I live in the capital, I met a girl and our relationship became serious. Her name was Daniela, but I did not give any importance to that. Over time we got to know each other better and told the story of kindergarten. And it turned out to be the same Daniela! We're getting married soon. Men always keep our word!22540241_1492482317454915_8676048385719428364_n.jpg

Sort:  

Te doy la bienvenida a Steemit, @crisgomi22

A continuación te presento varias iniciativas que existen en esta comunidad para ayudarte a crecer

Para ayudarte en la plataforma, he votado en este post y te estoy siguiendo 🙂

Si tienes alguna duda o pregunta, te invito a que participes en el post semanal de @preguntame en donde te contestamos todas tus preguntas.

¡Te deseamos mucho éxito y que disfrutes estar por aquí!


Este bot fue creado por @moisesmcardona. Vótalo como Witness si esta información te ha parecido útil en https://steemit.com/~witnesses

Gracias ya te sigo

This is a truly beautiful story! Coincidence or not, it is exciting when it happens! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3032.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67