Shortcut of the last month of my life. Why am I not active here?

in #english6 years ago

Introduction

Well, probably nobody is wondering, why I am not active, but as a good soul I am going to tell you a bit about that. Also I am going to share, what was happening in my life, as I do not want to forget about that to the end of my life... as long as this post will be here, on the steem blockchain.

Why am I not that much active on Steemit, as I used to be?

Well, there are a lot of reasons. One of them is, that my mental condition was not too well these days. I do not want to share this kind of stories, this kind of feelings and I do not want to be a reason of others feeling uncomfortable here. The second reason is, that I had a lot of stuff to do in real life, like work, diploma and meetings... well. About the meeting, I am going to tell about that more, further in this post.

What was happening in my life since the last post?

I will not start the next line with the same word again. So here is a first and a second sentence, to put this word a bit less visible, shhh. Well, so most of my time was taken by the work. It is a big part of my life, so around 50% of all this time was covered with working. The other big part of my life is working on a diploma. I also have to spend a lot of time on that, as the topic is tough... enjoyable, but tough. And the most important (for me) part of that time was covered by several meetings...

About the meeting...

W... Not this time. xd I have had several meetings with really interresting people, since my last post. I am doing my best to help people all over the Poland with their problems, more or less. So most of the time I was meeting people who suffer from depression, neurosis, bullying and so on. The one of them (well, and the last one, which made me feel good enough to upload a post about that here) I want to remember to the end of my life. If you did not experience something like this, you cannot imagine how it feels. If you did not hear anything like this, you will not really know, how it feels.
Well... the words this guy has told me made my whole bad mental condition disappear in a moment. He said something I will never forget...

I wish everyone can meet such a worthy person like you.

You are the best teacher I have ever had. Why are you not teaching at school? If you did, I would definitelly love to go there everyday.

Epilogue

And with that, I am going to finish this post... This meeting, and this guy, gave me the motivation to be a better person again. I wish you all the best. Thank you for reading the post. And I am really happy, I could join such a great community and meet such a worthy person like You. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65035.33
ETH 2950.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66