Photoshoting - Punta Del Este

in #english6 years ago

Hello Steemians, I hope you are great, today I want to show you something I did in part of my trip to Uruguay, something that is totally out of my habits.

A photo shoot

As some of you know, and in my previous post I mentioned it, I'm an Advertiser, I'm used to producing audiovisual projects, usually I usually be the one behind the camera giving the guidelines to generate that material that will come out in different media.

However, this time, taking advantage of my brother-in-law @paolodipietro (the best photographer of many), in a complicity, we come to this, some quick and improvised photographs that have made me reflect and think about different aspects. But before I continue talking about what I think, I will show you the results of the photos.

Foto 2-13-18 5 41 16 PM.jpg

Foto 2-12-18 4 49 10 PM.jpg

Foto 2-12-18 4 48 55 PM.jpg

Foto 2-12-18 4 47 16 PM.jpg

Foto 2-12-18 4 47 10 PM.jpg

Foto 2-12-18 4 46 16 PM.jpg

Foto 2-12-18 4 43 36 PM.jpg

Foto 2-13-18 5 42 31 PM.jpg

Foto 2-14-18 11 02 15 PM.jpg

Now, I do not know what you could appreciate, but I will tell you honestly what I thought when I saw these photos; I am a woman, who has not gone through any type of operation, I have my kilos, in fact, in the trip I went up 5Kg. I have some sharp curves, I do not have makeup, and I see a lot of naturalness, which is usually missing in this audiovisual world.

I also see someone happy, happy to enjoy the wonder that surrounds her, satisfied with her body and dimensions, whether large or small, with a self-esteem that does not exceed, but does not go down either. As you see me, I feel self sufficient and the best of all this, is that I consider myself beautiful.

I do not want to show off if I get it right or not, what I want to show is that no matter how we look physically, the important thing is to feel good about ourselves, without needing to pretend something we are not. It does not matter if you are small or tall, fat or skinny, you have something very special that is inside, and you are UNIQUE, your personality and your inner beauty will make you stand out more than an incredibly beautiful model but without a gram of self-esteem, full of insecurities and needs to change and pretend what is not (I've tired of seeing this, believe me), I've also seen many famous models, which in person are totally different from what they sell in their photos.

It is not necessary to have a man next to us to fix and feel beautiful, in the moment in which you can understand how BEAUTIFUL YOU ARE, you will realize there are no sizes that are worth.

I hope you liked it,

Thanks for reading me...

D.M.

Sort:  

Thx for sharing!
Just stay this self-confident and natural!

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Hola mosquetera, las fotos están excelentes :) son muy elegantes y atractivas. Saludos, y éxitos. Luces muy bien

Congratulations @danielapml! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

¡Ajá! Llegó lo que faltaba para un verano caliente. Jajaja.
Nah, mentira. Hermosa como siempre.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67486.09
ETH 3496.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.15