Eat healthy

in #english6 years ago

Good friends, I would like to tell you a little about my change of lifestyle with regard to food.

image

Since I was little I always went to an overweight person due to poor diet, I was bullied by my classmates, my life, after feeling bad about myself, my test was my fault and I decided to learn to eat, I told them It is not difficult, we do not have to do a strict diet just as I told them LEARN TO EAT.

Since I was little I always went to an overweight person due to poor diet, I was bullied by my classmates, my life, after feeling bad about myself, my test was my fault and I decided to learn to eat, I told them It is not difficult, we do not have to do a strict diet just as I told them LEARN TO EAT.

I started eliminating sodas, and decreasing sugar, eating at the hours, completing jogging in the mornings and doing exercises, in my case, I went to the gym, but we can also do a routine at home with basic exercises.

Believe me that I lose 21 kilos never leaving me a good taste, I do not have to see it as a diet if not as a lifestyle, it is not difficult and more when you ask yourself to taste better with yourself.

Recommendations

Drink plenty of water 3 liters a day

Our plate should consist of proteins, a carbohydrate and vegetables.

Exercise at least 30 minutes a day.

Make snacks between meals such as a fruit, an integral cookie etc.

I share a before and after

image

Rich vegetable salad.

image

Lettuce, tomato, a chorizo ​​of vinegar and a pinch of salt

I share part of my life as I know that many of us went through that, so we applaud if we can!

I hope and you like my publication and I will inspire you to something good, greetings and blessings

Sort:  

Wow... Amazing story you got.
And that's really some burnt calories.
Good stuff 😍 👍👌

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67701.44
ETH 3730.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69