Ignorance is a bliss

in #english6 years ago


If you consider yourself intelligent, you will know that the one who knows more can and if you do not consider yourself intelligent, surely you did not know, now I go back to the time of my life where I lived surrounded by people who only cared about being popular and sensual !


If as you imagined, that time was at school, even though I did not suffer Bullying (neither did I) if I physically fought a lot with those who thought they were popular
You: But why? What did they do to you?
It's very simple! They bullied my friends who like me were smart, only that they seemed nerds, I stayed away from that style for pleasure, personally I like the Dark more, but my friends were happy with their styles of being and dress, as what I thought


"You can only punish a person in some way if he committed an infringement against another ..."

And obviously my friends did not bother anyone they did theirs and we were happy until my mental illness began to become more present in my life, who has met a person with Schizophrenia in its stage close to the "Exploration" of the disease or in a stage where it is without treatment, with sane relatives, that stage lasts at least 3 months at the most

You: And because so much time?

Well experience Schizophrenia to be a mental illness, it is actually a set of mental illnesses, among which is the double personality, one is doing something normal while remembering and living an alternate reality non-existent for everyone except for the the most important person, the one who suffers, the sick


Do you know how long I was without treatment with the latent disease and active 24 hours a day? 3 YEARS!!! And because? Because a certain family member I was in charge of thought all those 3 years that I suffered, that I was going to go alone, that with patience and love was going to solve my mental illness, I'm not going to say that I was familiar with his charge, because later they will question my intelligence! XD, Well during those years, ALL my friend got away from me, why? I do not remember...


You: And why do not you remember it? How will you not remember?

What happens is that when you suffer psychotic outbreaks, neurons are burned,
That is degenerative the sick, But for some reason despite hallucinating 24 hours a day for 3 years, when finally I am admitted by a judge in a psychiatric hospital, I leave there being a zombie, by the amount and power of pills that they gave me


I was done a Zombie for a month and a half until I get sick and started to analyze how I could change the dose and time of consumption and achieve a scheme where I allowed myself to have more lucidity and continue in treatment so as not to hallucinate again, and spend more of the year with depression and taking into account the following information!

ATTENTION!!!!


For 3 years I had amnesia !!! I had forgotten that the doctors had told me that I suffered Schizophrenia and I was happy for 3 years

You: But how were you happy if you suffered that terrible disease?

It is very simple to realize that once you are "sane" (Later I will say because the quotes) since you realize that you lived from 2 to more lives at the same time and the only one that almost does not have any memories is the Real, In some alternate realities I suffered a lot because I was hit by a lot of people at the same time, in others I became a murderer in my own defense and in the best ones I was the president of Argentina, But do not believe that I spoke and acted as president in my room or in my house, no, no, that only happened in my mind while in reality I was angry all the time and with a serious face, because that's the disease when you do not take the medication

And that is why in the ignorance in which I lived was a joy, because having amnesia and not remember what you live or what was a lie, because when it ended jumped to another different reality, and only when you are "sane" remember the false realities, and for some mysterious reason the reality will never be remembered!
PS: The quotes in the word "Sane" are because the crudest truth is that I'm still crazy! The pills all they do is not to hallucinate anything, but all the defects of Schizophrenia I have them! And you can search it in google, look for "Negative Effects of Schizophrenia" And you will see a series of symptoms that for more medication that you take, you do not get rid of that! And that's why even though he considers me intelligent, I know that happiness is in ignorance and power in intelligence! It is your opinion that you think about Happiness and Power and if you do not think that I have Schizophrenia look for my diagnosis code that is "F20.0" and it will tell you that this code belongs to schizophrenia and to a class.
PD2: I lived life as best you can! Enjoy life although you are limited in some area, because when you die you will not have the opportunity to enjoy !.

Sincerely: @doctorpelis

Sort:  


Hello @doctorpelis!

I noticed you have posted many times since you began your journey on Steemit. That is great! We love active partipants.

I do want to point out that the Introduceyourself tag is meant to be used once only to introduce yourself to the Steemit community. You have now posted 5 times using the introduceyourself tag. Please see this link for more information on Tag Spam?

Please take this into consideration and help build a great platform!

Mil disculpas! Pense que era para informar cuando publique algo sobre mi persona! Lamento la confucion! =(


Welcome to Steem @doctorpelis.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Welcome to Steem, @doctorpelis!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3154 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.18.2 : Post and Support.

Welcome to Steem! Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem and we upvote our users to help them grow! Please feel free to download the Android app here and the iOS app here.

To get more upvotes, please join our Discord server here: https://discord.gg/N7Et97G

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62847.73
ETH 3173.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80