Urgent please ...

in #english6 years ago

Very good afternoon my dear readers friends and followers, I spent thousands of things in recent months, as through my publications eh let me see tragedies like the flood occurred in my sector which affected all that we had material, we achieved with Serving life The most important thing we have is that the reason why I do this post today asking for your urgent help because my wife is 2 months and 3 weeks pregnant, and because of the stress and things that happened to us she is presenting abortion principles , really and with the heart in hand help me save my daughter's life, I'm here by this means because we do not have help from anyone the government abandoned US lost bank cards identity documents and a we are with nothing , down here I leave the drugs you need with extreme urgency my wife and I really want to see my child grow

IMG-20181001-WA0002.jpg

IMG-20181001-WA0003.jpg
I am Venezuelan and in my country is very difficult everything at this time, for no one is a secret of before hand God the page with thousands of blessings to those who can collaborate and to whom not also because God is good love.

Sort:  

Congratulations @drenss! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - A better rich list comparator
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Drenss from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Congratulations @drenss! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61745.50
ETH 2898.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61