10分钟学完英语口语的7个关键动词

in #english6 years ago

先标榜一下自己的打卡记录:流利说连续打卡103天,流利阅读打卡81天,嗯,还是有点成效的,至少将with、will等基础词汇的错发发音改正确了。之前取关了流利说的订阅号,上周突然告诉我再关注的话可以送两堂课:《7个动词搞定口语》和《跟我一起每日朗读》(《傲慢与偏见》片段),像我这么没有节操的人,听过有免费课赠送课,第一时间关注啊,一共七天今天刚好学完,不过在完成了今天课课程后,被告知【训练营课程将在今天24:00失效】我滴天哪,马上写学习笔记:

一、get
1 、得到,获得
eg. You can not always get what you want
你不能总是得到你想要的的。
get help (得到帮助)、get a job (找到工作)

2、延伸用法:
(1)get + to +地点 (到达某地)
eg. Can you tell me how to get to the restroom?
(2)get +形容词 (变成……样)
eg. Do not worry. I am not going to get mad.
(3)get+ it/you/me (理解……)
eg. I do not get it. Why are you late again?

二、have
1、拥有
eg. Walls have ears.(隔墙有耳)
Have a chance(有机会) have a question(有疑问)

2、延伸用法:
(1)have to +动词 (不得不做某事)过去式had to 将来时 will have to
eg. I have to go now.
(2)have someone+动词 (让某人做某事)
eg. I will have him call you back.
(3)had better +动词 (最好……做)
eg. You’d better hurry up .

三、do
1、做,助动词
eg. when in Rome, do as the Romans do.(入乡随俗)
do the house work(做家务) do one’s homework(做作业)
do one’s job (做某人的事)

2、延伸用法:
(1)do one’s best (尽最大努力)
eg. I will do my best to make you happy.
(2)will do = That’s fine(……足矣;足够)
eg. Just 10 minutes will do.
(3)do with (处理……;对付……)
eg. What should I do with Tom?

四、give
1、给
eg. If life gives you lemons, make lemonade.(做成柠檬汁)
give someone a hand(帮助某人) give someone a call(给某人打电话)give my regards to (向某人转达问候)

2、延伸用法:
(1)give me back sth (把某物还给我)
give you back sth (把某物还给你)
eg. GIve me back the cellphone.
I came to give you back your book.
(2)give away (捐赠;泄露)
eg. I do not want it and I am going to give it away.
Do not give away your thoughts so often.
(3)give up (放弃)
give up sth / give sth up
eg. Do not give up so easily.
He gave up smoking for his health.

五、go
1、去某处
eg. Easy come,easy go.(易得易失)
go out(出去) go back to(回到某处)go abroad (出国)

2、延伸用法:
(1)go well (变得好)
How……go(怎么样了)
eg. How is your business going.
The meeting went well.
(2)go on +名词 (做某事)
eg.go on a trip
go on a ride 兜风
go on a vacation
(3)go ahead (允许对方做某事)
eg.Go ahead,I am still listening.
You guys go ahead,I’ll catch up.

六、come
1、来
eg. I will prepare and some day my chance will come.
进来 回来 从……来了
Can I come in
come back and see me.
Where do you come from?

2、延伸用法:
(1)come on=cheer up(加油)=hurry up(快点)
eg.Come on,let us dance together.Do not be shy.
Come on,We ‘re going to be late!
(2)come true(变成现实)
eg.I hope all your wishes come true.
You can make that dream come true.
(3)come first (最重要的)
eg.For me ,the customer always comes first.
You have a home.Surely,family comes first for you.

七、take
1、带走、拿走
eg. logic will get you from A to B Imagination will take you anywhere.

I can take you to the airport. 带某人到某处
Eat here or take it away?带走
Take back what you said.拿回

2、延伸用法:
(1)take medicine /pill/tablet 吃药
eg.You need to take some medicine.
Take one pill every night before sleeping.
(2)乘坐(a bus ,a taxi)
eg.You can take a bus to get there.
Which train should I take to guanghzhou.
(3)take+a+名词 (做某事)
eg.May I take a look at your new dress?
My father likes taking a walk after supper.

好吧我承认,这些知识点应该是中考必备的,所以不强求每个人都学哈,随着年龄的增长,当我们内心变得足够强大,自我认同超越外界认同时,我们受外界的影响也就会越小,我们真的不会的知识点,就要勇于再撸一遍,哈哈。

Sort:  

Congratulations @duoduozhifu! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Steem community has lost an epic member! Farewell @woflhart!
SteemitBoard - Witness Update
Do not miss the coming Rocky Mountain Steem Meetup and get a new community badge!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62549.96
ETH 3022.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67