A sweet afternoon in the company of my son

in #english5 years ago

Today I had the opportunity to share with my child a sweet afternoon, because thanks to steemit I was able to share this with my son. Many times we are reluctant to buy some candy or ice cream because of its high cost. And what we get we invest everything to buy milk and diapers for my child.

Today we decided to spend a different afternoon, a sweet afternoon with my son!

These are unique moments that are lived in life !! Enjoy with my son.

Sort:  

This post made me smile, so good you got to spend some special and sweet time with your son

Si amigo gracias a Dios y a esta plataforma me han ayudado a brindarle ratos de felicidades a mi hijo , ya que en Venezuela donde vivo estamos pasando por una grave crisis amigo. Que tenga un feliz días al lado de sus seres queridos .

Yes I have friends and colleagues from there and my heart goes out to you all, thats why I know a day like this for you and your son is so special

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99