nueva plataforma de BEARSHARES únete ya! Es fácil

in #english5 years ago

[069627c48c9d4a483ecd209c80ddc72fe54030ae.jpeg] ()
New bearshares platform is very similar to steemit, weku. is an exchange network that rewards its users for creating and finding original content (not plagiarism)
I am new here and I invite you to join this new block chain that I know will soon reach success, I want you to experience just like me in this new platform ... Bear

It is already in the market. This is one more reason to go there and try and create your own account here ---> https://bearshares.com and fill out this form from Google

Do not hesitate to join Bearshares. I wish you good luck.!!

Sort:  

Congratulations @elianisa09! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 50 posts. Your next target is to reach 60 posts.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Valentine challenge - Love is in the air!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63898.89
ETH 3129.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90