A GIFT INSIDE ME MADE ME FEEL BEAUTIFUL AND PROUD

in #english6 years ago (edited)

Here I leave a picture of my pregnancy just missing weeks to bring to this world a little person who came to steal my world. In spite of everything, I always feel beautiful for having the happiness of being a mother!!!

14359060_1865990496962564_2237030183118025235_n.jpg

Hello friends today I want to share a little about my gestational stage this post is dedicated to those first time moms like me. Of course, when we are at the beginning our hormones are a little out of control, triggering a series of feelings.
In the first months we feel ugly, discouraged because our little seed is growing and absorbing our energies, sometimes we feel less attractive to our partner, this is because everything is changing in our body, as we are adapting to This new phase I recommend you bring positive thoughts, think you are doubly beautiful, attractive because you carry a great gift that grows inside you and is the most beautiful thing in your life. Enjoy every stage of your pregnancy, do not miss any second of this wonderful experience, many times we worry about the kilos that we can gain, the clothes that we no longer have, that we must change our way of dressing, of course all of our world is changing because of the arrival of a new life that marks us for the rest of our days.

This photo is before the arrival of the little person who changed my world

18740523_2037774623117483_2023431833725024913_n.jpg

I can admit that at first it was difficult for me to adapt to all these sudden changes and I felt overwhelmed, when for the first time I felt my first kicks in my belly, I discovered that what worried me were only unimportant things, the best was yet to come, after this at every moment I enjoyed all his movements and as he passed each day he filled me with expectations and imagined and thought how those little hands would be, his little eyes, his little face, skin color in so many details that filled my life with emotion. And as time went on I discovered that beauty is infinite
At the time of giving birth I felt that I had to give a part of me to bring another life to the world and now I understand many mothers and mine because they take so much care of us and protect us because they are sharing life with their children.

Collage sin título (1).jpg

Here I leave a picture of my pregnancy just missing weeks to bring to this world a little person who came to steal my world. In spite of everything, I always feel beautiful for having the happiness of being a mother!!!

It is a unique experience and there are no words that can accurately describe what it means to be a mother. With these last lines I say goodbye to everyone who has taken the time to read my entire publication. Regards! See you soon…

Sort:  

What a good pictures, my girlfriend also have 8 weeks pregnant... Am very happy about it!!!

in good time congratulations for you and your girlfriend is a nice stage an

Amazing pictures... the women is great, they give birth, that thing cannot be do by men.

Thank you @pidar... hahaha right! they do not have the capacity to do it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69624.90
ETH 3615.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73