Remembering my parents' party.

in #english6 years ago

Four (4) years ago, it was the celebration of my parents' birthday, my Mom is June 6 and my Dad is June 7. We decided to celebrate their birthdays together with family and friends.

It was a tremendous party we had an excellent night sharing among all.

"I want to share this picture with you, where my brother, my sister and I appear making a circle to our parents dancing".

IMG-20170609-WA0002.jpg

ESPAÑOL

Hace cuatro (4) años, fue la celebración del Cumpleaños de mis Padres, Mi Madre cumple el 6 de junio y mi padre el 7 de junio. Decidimos celebrar sus cumpleaños juntos en familia, amistades e hijos.

Fue tremenda fiesta la pasamos excelente esa noche compartiendo todos.

“Quiero compartir esta foto con ustedes, donde mi hermano, mi hermana y yo aparecemos haciéndole un circulo a nuestros padres bailando”.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65229.52
ETH 2946.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67