BEAUTIFUL PHRASES TO DEDICATE THEM WITH A LOT OF LOVE

in #english6 years ago
I wish I could talk to you, I wish I could smile at you, I wish I could hug you, but most of all I wish I could kiss you. Your imperfections make you the perfect woman.

Give me the time I have, and I'll spend it on making you the happiest person on the planet.

I adore you as if you were a Saint of my religion, as if I followed my path to the sound of your heart.

I have written romantic novels on paper, but in my heart is my love for you, the most faithful.

DQmUG4KGGqBDkgLfVwsHy6q4LvbmV6w14HYLJdWvtKiAqr7.jpeg

I split an orange in half and she alone moved towards your home, looking for you, because she knows that there is my other half orange.

Your eyes are like two moons, and I always wanted to travel to the moon, now I understand my desire to be an astronaut.
Can you fill me the glass of love, please? I'm thirsty to love her.

If this place were a field and people were roses, as I love you with madness I would choose you, for being the most beautiful.
Maybe your name is not Alice, but you're wonderful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60826.65
ETH 2907.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54