MY PERSONAL PRESENTATION

in #english5 years ago
  1. Hello! My name is MASON FERRER; I am 26 years old and I am from LONDON, a small town south of CRUMPETS
  2. CRUMPETS is a municipality and an ENGLISH city of the Autonomous Community.
  3. Until finishing primary school I was in the Bachelor's Public School in IES Benjamin, and now I am ...
  4. In TEA! Now I am in the Public University, studying the Primary Education career, in which I am very comfortable.
  5. Regarding my personality, I am very sociable, talkative / parrot, a bit overworked, sometimes too empathetic (which sometimes is not good) and very easy-going. And as for hobbies, I do not like the people believed (for me that people are humble is very important), I do not like people who lie or even mashed.
  6. I also like sports, I am a brown belt, from time to time I go to the mountain to do some excursions, every year I do the Javierada ...
  7. ... and that's the way I am; Now you know a little more about me, I hope you enjoyed my presentation !!!! A GREETING!

images (40).jpg

Sort:  

en la mejor mariopia55

unámonos para hacer de steemit una mejor experiencia

si vamos en proo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65992.78
ETH 3014.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75