Working at home - Team finished

in #english6 years ago


Photo 1.jpg

Hello dear steemians, I taught you to repair a motherboard of a pc and a power source both of the same equipment that I had brought to my house to repair it. If you wish, you can visit my previous post:

Working at home - PC Motherboard Repair ...

WWorking at home - Power Source Repair

Well friends this time I bring some images of the cpu repaired and working, I remind you that this equipment brought with different failures, as were two capacitors inflated on the motherboard, fan cooler with broken legs, lack of maintenance, source of power with 4 inflated condensers and fan cooler cables tied.

This is how the motherboard processor was:


Photo 2.jpg

And the source of power was this way:

Photo 3.jpg

Once repaired the equipment proceeded to test it:

Photo 4.jpg

I work perfectly, the only bad thing is that the computer has Windows 10 and only 1Gb of RAM of the rest all good.
Up to here the repair of this equipment arrived, I wait for them in a next occasion.

If you liked give upvote, if you think it is useful you have resteem so that the information reaches more people. Follow me and I follow you.

Thanks for your support.


Sort:  
You are doing great. Remeber to quote the source of the photos to avoid author compliments. Quote the smartphone used or camera to take this pics. You get my vote trough @coolbot.

How Cool!

You got a 28.57% upvote from @coolbot courtesy of @reinaldoverdu!

Help us grow, delegate today!

Wow greate article!
Thanks for using the @postdoctor service!

You just planted 0.01 tree(s)!


Thanks to @reinaldoverdu

We have planted already 6247.96 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 22189.23
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93