The Astral projection.

in #english6 years ago

Currently many people are unaware of the issue of astral projection, others simply know it through a friend or relative who tells them about this but they think that the person who talks about this topic is crazy or is simply lying about that topic. The astral projection has been very significant for humanity, those who practice it lead a healthier, calmer life and know how to make decisions at the right moment, they do not rush and every time they are in the astral world they could improve their methods when entering and Not only that in the astral world can you learn about different subjects that we have knowledge in this world.

The body is only a means of transport so that your soul can move from one side to the other and can adapt to the different areas of this world, if humanity had more knowledge about this topic we could contribute new ideas or learnings from other worlds or of other dimensions but unfortunately there are many people who ignore this information just to think or are inconsistencies or lies but not the truth is that each of us can learn much more and evolve more if we investigate more in this mysterious and wonderful world would be an apprenticeship Much better than expected.

Humanity is composed of energy, each one of us is a being of energy and if each one could dominate our chakras and control our life in an organized way and we learn to maintain calm, would not it be incredible? this can be achieved but many surrender in the first attempt but to realize the astral projection or to enter another dimension, to make the soul leave the body and to know new universes is not something so easy it is a little complicated of course that some people it makes them easier than others but the truth is a little complex, it requires time, dedication, concentration, and you should always remember at any time we get what we want since we are energy if you do things with positivity everything will be positive but if you are negative everything will come out negative, you will attract what you are looking for.

Inquiring into the astral world is one of the best experiences you can have sincerely is the best I say from my own experience when I started in this world I thought it was not true that maybe it was a myth and nothing else I thought it was gossip but it was not I was investigating in the astral world looking for techniques and trying so many times to such a point that I thought about giving up but inquire, search, investigate and until I finally achieve it, after that I could not control myself since I was a beginner so I left quickly but since then I keep trying and it has gone better.

I would like to know what you think about this topic
Would you like me to tell you about my experiences?
Leave me your answers in the comments and depending on what they put I will answer your questions and I will be telling some of my experiences in the astral world if you wish, good afternoon guys.

Fuente

Sort:  

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69390.09
ETH 3783.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83