SmilesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #english6 years ago (edited)

I was Shattered,
My body no longer felt and my heart was full of thorns like a rose stem,
it was sewn and patched again and again,
leaving wounds that were no longer healing.

I could not laugh, I felt that I would never do it again.

www.pinterest.es.jpeg

But he arrived...,
with his beautiful smile and brown eyes that captivated me.
With only that look he managed to touch the bottom of my soul and rescue me from that well into which I had fallen.

And look at me now, here smiling for someone else, whose affection and warmth make precensia on cold nights when you left me.

pareja-tomando-cafe-en-invierno.jpg

.
.
.
.
.
Tae_Trihd
20/02/2018

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66167.71
ETH 3014.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73