My passion

in #english6 years ago

Love for art

Greetings brothers of steemit, this time I have come to share one of my greatest passions, It is art, in this case painting. Every figure that I see and I like, I feel like to share it with you along with a story related to the feeling of the moment.

Free thought

Many times we think that life is just what happens in our eyes and we do not look beyond what we should. We must take a moment to think about the purpose of our life, why we were born and why we are here.

Implicit beauty

The creation of a superior being, of nature or the formation of simple molecules will always be destined to them. I do not remember where I saw this image, I just drew it thinking about it, the only woman that has made me understand what Love is

_______________________________________________________

Follow me

Sort:  

Beautiful, do check me out too

It is a amazing drawing and you have talents in that form, not stop never man.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62900.77
ETH 2949.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59