JW Music / Play Time (oficial audio )

in #english6 years ago
Good afternoon friends of steemit, today I come to post my new instrumental entitled Play Time.

playtime (1) - copia.png
source

This basically consists of trap instruments, but made with simple and soft instruments, but without losing the aesthetic or the characteristic sound that the trap handles today ...

The instruments he used were classical piano, synthesizers for accompaniments, a bass 808 strong, typical of the trap, hit hats at speed also very used in the sub genre and the basic percussion of hype and share.

Where did Play Time come from?

This instrumental came out of the idea of ​​wanting to make music relaxed and calm, but without leaving aside the energy, creating a strong combination, but at the same time it is very soft.

I also used a variety of classical piano melodies as a reference, in order to make the composition, my idea was to make medium-elaborated but rather sticky piano scores.

Sin título.png

Another reason for the composition of the song was, the idea of ​​varying, my previous songs handled similar styles, venturing into terrains ranging from trap, to hard core electronics, but the idea was to refresh my repertoire by varying a bit, breaking schemes , even my own musical preferences ...

Thoughts when composing Play Time

When doing it I came to mind various images of children and people playing and having fun, so I decided to title it in that way.

Why a nutcracker in the theme image?


source

Having the theme done 100% I decided that the image should have something to do with the theme of games, and search and find, I could not find what I wanted to put on the cover, I got several images, but they did not fit at all, until I found the image they know, the nutcracker, what better way to express the word game in an image.

I just have to thank you have read and consumed this post, which I do with so much effort, many thanks to all the people who follow me and those who give me their support in the way of votes, I hope you like Play Time, greeting ...

JacoWolf.png

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by JacoWolf from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Hola @jacowolf, gracias por el aporte, ya te estoy siguiendo! Si me pudieras seguir sería genial,
Espero que agregues contenido pronto para leerte!
P.D. Te he dejado un merecido upvote! ^_^

steemit - upvote.jpg


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62656.62
ETH 2941.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59