ART EXPLOSION WEEK 44: Commander of rebellion in Heaven!

in #english6 years ago

img207.jpg

Hello my dear friends of Steemit, in this opportunity I show you my work for the ART EXPLOSIÓN WEEK 44 contest, coordinated by @juliakponsford, this week's theme is Rebellion.

Let's go step by step in drawing this drawing! While I'm drawing, I digitize the process with a scanner.

The materials to use:

  • Opaline letter type sheet.
  • Pencils 2H, HB, B, 2B, 3B, 8B.
  • Charcoal.
  • Diffuser.

  • Make the sketch and start with the eyes.
    1.jpg

  • Then we make the nose, the mouth and the eyebrows.
    2.jpg

  • Then we shaded the cheeks, the chin and the nose.
    3.jpg

  • We darken the hair more until we achieve that silky finish, then we shade the forehead to give dimension to the face.
    4.jpg

  • Then we start making the clothes, respecting the source of light.
    5.jpg

  • Then we make the wings.
    6.jpg

  • In this gif we can observe step by step.
    anigif.gif

I hope you like my drawing, I am still in the process of training in this area of my life that I love so much, and those who have more knowledge in the drawing I read your suggestions.


In order to share this publication with the English speaking community, I used the google translator.
I apologize if there are grammatical problems.

If you liked my post, vote, comment, share and follow me!

gif javisem.gif

Sort:  

que tiene que ver lucifer con rebelión?

Hola @la-rubia! pues tiene que ver mucho! un buen lector alguna vez en la vida ha leído la Biblia, para hacerlo no hay que ser creyente ni nada de eso, en las escrituras podemos ver plasmado como él dirigió una rebelión en contra de Dios, en la web también puedes encontrar un documental realizado por The History Chanel hablando sobre este tema, también puedes leer el famoso escrito del "Infierno de Dante" habla mucho sobre eso.
Soy un artista del retrato, y como artista represente este tema con este personaje, espero haya respondido a tu pregunta.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60837.81
ETH 2874.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62