DORY, A WHALE FISH

in #english6 years ago

Today I will bring you a character that for me is totally beautiful and with a unique personality, since he has a mental illness making it an extraordinary animal. I dared to use colors and try to make this drawing realistic.

Before I want to give you a short description of Dory.

It's a blue surgeon fish that has "short-term memory loss", which makes you forget everything immediately, and according to her it's a family thing.
SOURCE


DORY STEP BY STEP

MATERIALS:

  • White sheets.
  • A pencil H.
  • A white Phano pencil.
  • A yellow Phano pencil.
  • A blue Colorbrite pencil.
  • A professional line pencil 8B.
  • Diffuser.
  • Colored crayons.

1.-First we made our sketch and immediately began to highlight the eyes and then to paint the body of Dory.

2.- As a second step, I finished painting the body to give color to the fins ...

3.- Then I gave brightness and color to the eyes.

4.- Lastly, blur the whole body and eyes, leaving my Dory like that.

All the photos are of my authorship, taken with my Blackberry cell phone.


ACKNOWLEDGMENTS

To God who gives me the opportunity to share this kind of experiences, to your beloved brother @javisem for being my mentor and my main support.

To you my good friends, who give life to each of my writings with their beautiful comments among them we have: @abigail-dantes, @paco, @zenkly, @paokarinat, @norkamoran, @lilianajimenez, @jedamez, @elteamgordo, @jleiva, @angelggomz, @luis07, @crisangel, my dear @ropavejero. I apologize if I miss someone to name, like everyone thank you very much.

A little person who gave me the biggest surprise since I'm here on this beautiful platform my friend @tincho, thank you for such beautiful words and support.

To you great team @cervantes and all your clan that for me are the best @goya, @velazquez, @don.quijote, @sancho.panza, @simon.bolivar that together do a wonderful job supporting all Spanish speakers . A thousand blessings!

jayo (1).gif

Sort:  

@jayoxaju
I think you have a great talent. I hope you share all your arts

Thank you my dear, I'm really starting in this kind of art.
A hug!

Me encanta @joyaxaju!
Te quedo preciosa Dori
Un abrazo!

Grata tu visita mi estimada, me alegra que te haya gustado.
Correspondido tu abrazo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68512.18
ETH 3825.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66