Funny piranha fish for kids / Step by Step.

in #english6 years ago (edited)
Greetings my dear readers.

Today I want to bring you a creative and quite economic way to recreate and put the minds of our children to fly.

Piranhas are fish characterized by being aggressive, today I will show you how to make them and at the same time make them look like a funny animal for our children.


Materials used:

*A hook for hanging wooden or plastic clothes.
*Cold silicone.
*White sheet.
*Acrylic paint.
*Pencil and scissors.
*Paperboard.
*And the enthusiasm of wanting to create new things.


Steps to follow

1.- As a first step we must trace our hook on the white sheet.

  1. Then we make our piranha drawing on the drawing modeled on the hook.

3.- Having our piranha already drawn on what would be the hook, we proceed to cut our drawing in half. Observe the images.

4.- Once we have our piranha in two parts, we proceed to trace these pieces on the cardboard, and then cut them out.

5.- As a fifth step we draw the eye and fin to paint according to the taste of each person.

6.- As a last step, once our piranha has been painted, we proceed to stick it on the aforementioned hook.


Being the mother of two beautiful angels all my creations are double jejeje hehehe.


This is a fast, simple and creative way that we can apply in our homes for the fun and recreation of our children. That's why my children and I invite you to create your own piranhas.

ACKNOWLEDGMENTS

To God who gives me the opportunity to share this kind of experiences, to your beloved brother @javisem for being my mentor and my main support.

To you my good friends, who give life to each of my writings with their beautiful comments among them we have: @ abigail-dantes, @paco, @zenkly, @paokarinat, @norkamoran, @lilianajimenez, @jedamez, @elteamgordo, @jleiva, @angelggomz, @luis07, @crisangel, my dear @ropavejero. I apologize if I miss someone to name, like everyone thank you very much.

A little person who gave me the biggest surprise since I'm here on this beautiful platform my friend @tincho, thank you for such beautiful words and support.

To you great team @cervantes and all your clan that for me are the best @goya, @velazquez, @don.quijote, @sancho.panza, @simon.bolivar that together do a wonderful job supporting all Spanish speakers . A thousand blessings!

jayo (1).gif

Sort:  

El don de la creatividad. : O<3

GRACIAS mi bello, un fuerte abrazo :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68799.09
ETH 3831.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63