Human Spirit of Fire...

in #english5 years ago


Link

Hello, community STEEMIANS, again here, today I bring you a little reflection that I could live. As we know, one of the virtues of the human being is the interrelation, yes, relate to the environment that surrounds us.

within those relationships there is maintaining or belonging to groups of communities, work, entertainment and others.
to maintain within those groups the harmony, the participation, the union, there must be the interest to feel the total support of all its members.

I belong to a group of mountain enthusiasts, we like to walk, hike in them, one day I stopped participating because I did not feel like continuing in that activity, although I like it, but during a time here I did not feel that I always had spirit.
One day I got one of my friends who participates in this group, and he told me because I did not keep participating in the activities, I told him that I did not have the courage to continue.

He told me that one of the things that fill us within these groups is the internal fire of what you like, if you leave the group that group loses that fire, it goes out, it is important to keep that fire burning so that the group does not end.
I said you're right, I'll integrate again and with more desire, loneliness is like a charcoal without a flame.

This reflection leads us to feel that we all have that fire, and we must be promoters to keep it burning very strongly.
Families are also part of these groups that we must maintain that strong fire, so we are separated, now with communication technologies, we are close, it does not matter if we bother to call, send messages. some more than others, but the important thing is to be active, keep that fire burning.

THANK YOU FOR KEEPING THAT FIRE ON, if at any time it tends to go out, pour coal on it and blow so that its flame does not extinguish.

Sort:  

Congratulations @jmgarcia! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 100 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 200 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70245.15
ETH 3761.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99