letter from the mind of a murderer

in #english6 years ago (edited)

Again that demon wanting to wake up, after Ventura arrives what Juan says that I already know that from the lake I wanted to take a break I am on a deserted island so to speak, because in me it is true because it is a tropical paradise that is to the south from the beach of Venezuela with beautiful people and people, always fighting and trying not to wake the demon that is in my mind. In remembering that smell of blood that makes me live the emotion of that demon and that rises with an insatiable thirst, that is ecstatic every time I feel my hands full of red penetrating blood. What monsters hit that scream of madness telling me "Luis, let me out, Luis let me out" but I try to convince him that he can not leave it hidden and rest in peace forever, only that will happen if I have the courage to take my life, not to continue with this agony that I feel taking away more life from innocent people, that is what my sanity is for when I am not empowered by that one that lives in my mind. When I'm conscious I regret what I do when I'm conscious I regret what I did or God because you take me to do that we do not know at what time it may be that day, I can grab my Glock and blow my brains to rest in peace , but only he owns my mind because my sanity is dark and fragile without any value of being able to do anything. Just try that the mostro never leave my mind "oh God oh God" these lyrics What a regret of a body that feels gloomy of both assassinated innocents to only satisfy the demon that lives inside my mind.

@jolugo23

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62795.05
ETH 2941.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55