¿ How to get to Steemit ?

in #english6 years ago

Hello my dear friends of Steemit. Today I want to tell you a bit about my story of how I got to Steemit.

Well how do I get to Steemit?

I came to this platform thanks to @josecrespo and @manueljosecb who are my neighbors and friends, who spoke to me on several occasions about this wonderful social network and I found it very important and interesting because here we can see and post images and videos, give our opinion on these issues, and meet wonderful people who support each other day after day. After hearing so many wonders about this platform one day I decided to join this great steem family.

My beginnings

On my first day I published a little about myself and about who I was, I told them about my personality and my tastes. I liked it a lot because I got a lot of good comments and they supported me a lot.

In the first days I could notice about all the interesting topics that they published and that were of great interest to me, since they were about different countries that I did not know showing spectacular photographs, how beautiful is nature, the different species of animals and wonderful motivating and reflective phrases that are excellent learning and knowledge topics for the great community of Steemit.

My expectations of Steemit is that it helps me to continue growing as a person and to acquire knowledge about new topics and contribute my opinions and interests to each publication.

I would like to thank all those people who support me every day in each of my publications, and thanks to all the people who join this wonderful platform that is Steemit, I hope that this great family grows every day.

fuente

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit society


Welcome to Steem @krystel.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60682.45
ETH 2903.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54