Series: I AM A BEAR - Chapter One. [Translated]

in #english6 years ago

Hello community I had a month without publishing stories or series, because today I just finished my last work which is called I AM A BEAR a story created by me, this is made up of five chapters. So I hope you like it, now enjoy the first chapter :D

I AM A BEAR


Source

Chapter One

  • I am Alex I am seventeen years old and about a year ago I became a bear, I will tell you my story ...

  • All my life I have lived with my parents in the forest, we have a beautiful house near a lagoon surrounded by huge trees with many amazing animals nearby.

  • Unfortunately, on my sixteenth birthday, I visited the top of the mountain with my father and just at midnight the sky became beautiful, but my body was changing, and mysteriously transformed me into a bear.

  • Luckily for me, my parents saw it as a work of the gods and they embraced me and said that they knew that I was there and that they would continue taking care of me.

  • Of course I was scared since it was something unknown to me, I still think like a human being that for me is a bit complicated since I have a bear body.

  • But today I decided to go looking for answers and my father would accompany me, the first place to visit is the mountain where this started...

Thanks for reading :D

Post In Spanish

@hr1

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70979.31
ETH 3711.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79