Story of a fan

in #english6 years ago

Story of a fan."

                                      Chapter I

                                      "the beach"

The classes ended and my vacations were not the most dreamed, for having low average my parents punished me sending me to spend vacations with my grandmother, she lives in a small island where there is no technology nor with whom to amuse because the majority of its inhabitants are of third age.

It is not together I reproached myself (while I lowered my suitcases) I will have to spend all my vacations away from my friends and civilization.

Hello my girl answered my grandmother, I'm glad you're here to keep me company. Hello grandmother I answered with encouragement for the floor, and immediately I locked myself in the room.

The days had passed and I still felt imprisoned in that small house, so with nothing in mind I decided to go out to town to get to know a little, I took the old bicycle and left for my destination, while I was passing by the cobblestone path I reached the coast and when I looked up I saw him. A thin, shirtless boy with pale skin and defined and super-toned abdominals with disheveled hair and vibrant little eyes. Dancing to the beat of the waves, shaking sensually; on observing him carefully, I stumbled and fell like a fool.

When he realized it, he went out immediately in a helping manner. Were you hurt? (he asked) not calm nothing happened to me (I answered, pretending to be brave) don't worry only I didn't see where I was going.

(I replied while shaking the dust).

My name is jimin saludo el.

Hello I am April.

Hello april, nice to meet you (he answered nicely), the pleasure is mine (answer).

We talked for a while until the night fell. And he like a gentleman took me home in his van but before getting out smiling I ask: "if you want and you have nothing planned tomorrow I can come to pick you up and walk for a while.

I was super happy and excited and answered: with a big yes.

I couldn't believe that that afternoon I had met the most handsome and polite guy who stole my heart without warning.

"The date."

                                      chapter II

The next day I was ready for him to arrive at the long-awaited appointment. For the occasion I wore a blue dress but with a casual touch with summer airs.

I felt excited, at last something special would come out of that punishment I was living.

The door rang and when I opened it he was standing outside waiting with his sensual pose, wearing super sexy and tight pants, with a long and unbuttoned t-shirt showing a little bit of his chest.

You look very pretty," he said, observing my outfit in detail.

Thank you... you also look cool, I love your style (I replied by hiding my answer).

We went to a small restaurant located near the pier, it was a warm and intimate place. At that moment I felt the luckiest girl of all, he is very cute and is a romantic gentleman.

We enjoyed dinner and talked more about ourselves, but all of a sudden he approached my chair and placed his hand on my leg and began to pull up my dress.

What are you doing? I asked him astonished with what was happening, I didn't expect that.

But he ignoring my question smiled and this time he put his other hand on my chest, touching my breasts shamelessly.

Frightened I quickly walked away and holding my nerves I said: why are you doing this? I thought you were a decent boy, but you behave this way.

He staring at me and smiling, I answer: I thought you liked it, so that's why I took the initiative. But tell me if you don't like me?

I did, but it was very unexpected what you just did, and I've never done anything like that with anyone.

Are you a virgin? he asked with astonished eyes.

Yes, I am; I've never had a boyfriend, that's why I got scared.

But with a perverted look he said: get up, we're going to take you to a place you're going to like.

Her truck parked on a cliff near a field. We arrived," he said, turning off the vehicle.

But there is nothing here (I mentioned disappointed) what is so special about this place?

Biting his lips and caressing my face, he said: "the special thing is that tonight you are going to become a woman". And without warning he rushed at me. Taking by surprise she began to put her tongue in my mouth and bite my lips hard and passionately, leaving them breathless. Her hands began to slide under my clothes, caressing and squeezing my breasts. At that moment my body did not react to such a daring assault, but how could I put it aside with contempt and slapping his face I said: what are you doing?

But he took my hands and held them tightly and continued desecrating my body without my consent.

Tears ran down my face, I didn't understand why such a sweet and gentle boy had become a bold pervert. Meanwhile he continued kissing my lips and neck; and his hand continued under my wardrobe this time in the lower part, touching my intimate zone and inserting his fingers through my vagina.

Then, seeing that she was crying and how scared I felt, I look at myself and whisper in my ear: let's leave this here for today, I don't want to see you like this while I do it to you, I like you very much and I really want to make you mine, but not in these conditions. And separating his body from mine he returned to his seat, started the car and we left (both without saying a word).

I cried all the way, but when we got to the house where I was staying, he was again the sweet and attentive boy, wiping my tears, gave me a kiss on the forehead and said: do not cry my princess, I like you very much and I hope you forgive my behavior. But this is me, and this is my other personality and I want you to accept it as I am.

That night when I got home I locked myself in my room and crying I looked at the mirror with my naked body, I did not understand what had happened, although when I remembered the situation and what he did to me in the car my body was erizo and for the first time I felt excited.

"The Sanctuary"

                              Chapter III 

The days went by and I didn't know anything else about jimin. I felt as if that night had never happened, although in my mind came small fragments that visualized how I touched myself and when I remembered what happened I immediately blushed.

Another week passed when suddenly while I was helping my grandmother in the housework, the door rang, when I opened I could notice that it was him, standing in the entrance with his perfect smile and with some flowers in his hands.

Hello he said to me and I surprised I did not answer. Although immediately delivering the flower arrangement in my hands express: sorry I could not come earlier, but I would like to know if you want to go out with me this afternoon.

I, eclipsed by his beauty, could not believe that he was again in front of my eyes and before that situation I could not speak and I only nodded.

He cordially greeted my grandmother and asked for my permission to go to the sanctuary and stay late.

As I managed to get out but at the time of dressing I remembered what had happened the previous time, so I immediately paralyzed I did not know what to do. Will I let the end of that night? I said to myself. (is that when I remember what happened my body shuddered) and smiling I said in front of the mirror: don't be a coward and do it with him. "Just let yourself go.

We walked hand in hand and when we arrived at the sanctuary he stopped and expressed a sincere apology for what had happened that night in his car mentioning that he would not return to do anything I did not want.

But immediately I stopped him and put my hand over his mouth and told him not to worry and that I didn't want him to stop (I wanted him to make me his).

He looked at me in surprise, hugged me and unexpectedly lifted my body and took me inside the temple and placed us on the floor began to caress my whole being, unbuttoning my blouse and putting one of his hands under my bra at the same time as his tongue and mine were rubbing each other's hands under my skirt, caressing my vagina with his soft fingers.

After a while he got up looking at me smiling and opened my legs abruptly pulling out my panties; this you will like (he told me) and without thinking he leaned and began to pass his tongue through my vagina moving it from top to bottom. It was the most divine thing I had ever experienced. I didn't want it to stop!

When we were at the height of excitement, he pulled out his limb and bringing his body closer to my belly he penetrated me strongly. When I felt it inside me I let out a cry of pain, I had it big and it was very thick.

It hurts me to express it while I was moaning. It hurts a lot!

It is that you have it very closed said the while sweating with pleasure and excitement moved.

Don't go so fast continue saying while I was struggling to get the words out of me.

"I don't want to" (he mentioned), hang on is the only way to get it all in. And the more I told him to stop the faster he moved. That's why I have no choice but to endure. The only satisfaction I had was that I scratched her back every time I submitted with force.

My cheeks were watery and very flushed, the pain in my pelvis was immense but it felt so divine I didn't want it to end.

Suddenly I felt as my vagina widened and something inside me broke, (the achievement its task introduced it completely), at that time my tears came even more and a pain recurred all my body erizado, my legs trembled and was all wet, that's when the two of us together reached the climax and ended inside me. I let out a scream in the form of moaning and he kissed my neck, whispering in my ear: congratulations you are already a woman, from this moment on you belong to me.

"You're all mine"

And so I became his wife...

"Classes start"

                                  Chapter IV

Our relationship was very special, my boyfriend chimin-chi as I used to say to him out of affection always treated me with sweetness and affection, although when we were alone he took advantage of the occasion to become a pervert.

The holidays came to an end and my precious romance of the island where I was passing to the next level: the classes.

We agreed to meet in the city of Seoul, where we would continue our teenage courtship.

The days in my school passed in a natural way, but without wanting to hear some girls mention down the hall that they would go to the BTS concert, however what caught my attention was to hear that one of the members was called jimin. It's called the same as my boyfriend (I thought) and as I approached them to find out more, one of the girls looked at me and with big eyes asked: are you going to the BTS concert? I denied with my hands and answered: No! I'm not going, I don't know who BTS are.

They were surprised by my answer and about to kill me they answered: I don't think you don't know about them if they are super popular; take (I'm talking about one of them), look who they are (giving me a poster).

To my surprise when observing the sheet I noticed that my boyfriend (my chin-chin) was indeed one of the members of that band, I couldn't believe it my boyfriend was an idol; I didn't speak for a while, until the girls took away my pamphlet and joined their respective classrooms, the bell had already rang and I didn't listen to it. That day the classes ended without my noticing and when I reacted I was home, I didn't know how I got there.

The next day, while I was leaving my classes, a black van stopped at my feet and, lowering the windows, peered out of the jimin window and with a perfect smile said to me: come on, get in!

Already inside the vehicle and after greeting me I asked him to explain what was going on and if he quickly answered that the information was true, he was one of the vocalist of the band, so after clarified the doubts I take to their dance practices. I was still a bit stunned by the information, so I stayed on one side of the practice room just watching their dancing. His dance was epic, the way he moved was extraordinary, his feet, his hands and his whole body synchronized impeccably with the music, creating both (him and the music) an environment with perfect harmony.

He stopped for a moment and looked at me carefully "I hadn't noticed how beautiful you look in that uniform," he told me. Meanwhile I blushed by such an unexpected comment, I found no words to answer.

He approached my place, crouched down and placed his face close to mine and asked: do you like how I move? I more colored than ever and with the little courage I had left I answered: you move incredibly. He smiled and placing his lips next to mine began to kiss in such a passionate and deep way that he barely breathed. I love you, I told him while he bit my fleshy lips. I also love you, (he replied) you don't know how much I want to take off that uniform. I without regret what Murmuré said: "well, if you want to take it away from me" and he looked me in the eyes and asked: do you want me to do it here? I hypnotized by his kisses to I felt with my head and without hesitation he jumped on me and made love to me there in the practice room, placing me in four and lifting my school skirt I penetrate so strongly and wildly that my knees were hurt by the rubbing of the floor. But the focus on what I was doing continued to move quickly as I grabbed my hair and hips. "You are divine," he said to me, I, for my part, as I listened to him, would close my eyes and squeeze my lips and answer, "Don't stop," "Don't stop.

That afternoon my uniform ended completely wrinkled and my hair abacus fired, my hip and pelvis were swollen and my legs ran his semen mixed with me.

"The concert."

                                      Chapter V

Love is a feeling where you open all your heart to a person, giving your time, strength, dedication and much more, without receiving anything in return. It is so magical that it can provoke in an instant elevate you to the stars, caress the soft and spongy clouds, impact your whole being with the vibrant colors of the rainbow or even rest in the arms of the star king, rocking your body between its rays of light.

That thought hovered in my head as I watched as the young women of my school walked hand in hand with their partners, how would you like my boyfriend to study with me?

He was a little sad and afflicted and it had been days since I met with him because his work schedule is very collapsed. However, after classes I received his call asking if I would like to be at his concert, I was full of emotion and overflowing with joy I answered with a resounding yes, I felt happy just for the fact of finally being able to see him.

The weekend arrived, it was time for such an eagerly awaited meeting. That day in the morning the first thing I did was to get ready for him to see me as beautiful as possible. I straightened my hair, decorated my nails and depilated all my areas, preparing them just for him. In the afternoon I finished with the small details that were missing I chose the wardrobe and the footwear, for it I opted for a short skirt type bell, a black blouse, long socks up to the knees and some comfortable boots, decorating my style with a soft makeup that fit for the occasion.

Perfect was already ready for the event!

He sent a van exclusively to pick me up and take me to the concert site, when I arrived a member of the stanff staff was waiting for me and handing out an exclusive pass I took to the dressing rooms.

When I arrived I knocked on the door and immediately it opened; it was Jimin who came out to meet me, when I saw him my heart accelerated and my breathing stopped for a second. The beautiful one as always smiled at me and caressed my face together with my lips giving me a soft and passionate welcome kiss.

As I entered I looked at his dressing room and was surprised at how big it was. I asked him if he did not feel nervous about the presentation to so many people. But he surrounded my body with his soft hands answered: I had a lot of nerves, but as soon as you arrived and having you by my side all my fears dissipated; I could not contain my joy and staring at his eyes I answered: do not worry I will be here by your side, so you can lean on me at all times, I will take care of you with affection. And as I finished speaking my hands touched his face and we continued kissing softly and carefully as if time would be paralyzed just by joining our lips together. The more our lips united, the more I kissed him and didn't want our mouths to separate. However, the one with a shot let me go; the presentation is about to begin, he told me. But before I started I want to give you something.

For my part I asked with much intrigue: what was it that he wanted to give me.

To which he replied with an itchy and perverted smile: something that will give you pleasure while you watch me dance on stage. And opening one of its drawers he took out a strange and unknown object for me, while I uncovered it he ordered me to stand in front of the mirror and lower my panties. I, obedient to his voice, did as he ordered and he placed himself on my back, put his hand under my skirt and inserted that device in my pelvis, although while I did it he kissed all my neck and delicately touched my chest, I closed my eyes and wrinkled my face, it felt strange, however my skin was completely bristly.

I asked him: what did you put me down there? To which he replied laughing: it is a vibrator. And putting on one of his fingers a ring with a peculiar shape, he began to press it. (As I pressed the wine-colored gem it brought, my pelvis shook.
This is how it works and I have the control (he said while continuing to press it), so that when you see me dance on stage you feel ecstatic and wish me even more.

I staring at his perversion I went to put my panties back in their place but when he saw what he was doing he told me that he would give them to him, I paid attention to what he said I gave them to him, he looked at them, smiled and put them in the pocket of his pants. Now if we go out! he said.

The concert began and I stayed in a place near the stage, assigned exclusively for me, staring at the performance. Suddenly my lower zone began to tremble, that's when he started his game. As he sang or moved to the beat of the music I pressed the button on his finger and inside my vagina a sensation of pleasure extended all the way through my body, my cheeks turned red, my hands sweated and a flow ran down my legs that flowed out of me (it was all wet and excited).

When they paused or intervened in the show he would quickly approach my place to kiss me and touch me to see if I was enjoying it, feeling how wet the smile was and winking at me with the eye.

You're a pervert I said while looking at him and he with his perfect laugh replied: "you are also because you like me to do it". And I more blushing I did not dare to say the opposite because it was true.

The concert came to an end and I had reached orgasm to plenitude just by listening to his sweet voice and admiring the way he slid around the venue, I felt my body float on the stage to the rhythm of the lights, to the sound of the generated melody and to the boisterous sound created by the fans. He took my hand bringing my mind to reality, I looked at him and embracing his body I told him how much I loved him. He looked at me and replied with a big kiss "I love you too".

That night he took me to his hotel and made love to me in an incredible and fantastic way.

This man doesn't get tired at all! (I told myself) because he took me in a way as if we had never done it before, placing my body in all the positions I had and for having. And that night we did it until dawn.

Sort:  

Congratulations @link1726! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 400 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 500 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Be ready for the next contest!
Trick or Treat - Publish your scariest halloween story and win a new badge

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @link1726! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 500 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 600 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest3 and SteemitBoard - Meet the Steemians Contest

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @link1726! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 600 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 700 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Meet the Steemians Contest - The results, the winners and the prizes
Meet the Steemians Contest - Special attendees revealed
Meet the Steemians Contest - Intermediate results

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @link1726! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 700 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 800 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Saint Nicholas challenge for good boys and girls

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70999.72
ETH 3678.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81