Between programs ,series and shows coming aheadsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #english6 years ago

How's is it going? Speak about the series then my project ideas . 

I have a huge enthusiasm there is much more creativity I have been updating myself into different tv shows , 

Star vs forces of evil fans there is so much to speak about henious she's evil but she deserves the throne , she's a real princess , what really happen to pony head , is Star finally going to date marco? Would Star would give away her wand?Meteora plans for Meowni .

Netflix is having it's perfect timing to watch new series . I would like to make people understand how to balance their activites between tv shows with great material and daily life , it was practically awesome today I went to a starbucks and saw lot's of persons enjoy but also I notice how phones make a part of each one identity more than we can actually picture it , the phone gives us property,and builds part of our own bubble. 

I want to write more about picture and moments of daily life as well . Tell me which topics do you find interesting I would be able to rotate to four topics a week.

I seek for other opinions as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63035.00
ETH 3022.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82