FAMILY PLACES!!

in #english6 years ago

Hello stemians, I hope that you should be very well!

Whenever I go of trip with my relatives I like to go to the beach. In this case I had the opportunity to visit Conoma Beach!

This beautiful Bay is located in the State Anzoategui, more precisely in Port Cruz. The first thing that we see, the clear sea is, and delimiting this one, a few lines of palm trees that usually indicate beach


http://bit.ly/TanksForThePic

This scenery is provided with a very extensive fauna, calmed and extremely crystalline waters, quality meal (Any fact and prepared by the places), very friendly peoples. And an ideal environment for the children and the family)


http://bit.ly/ThanksForThePic

Sort:  

Hola, por acá apoyándote, saludos

Excellent article. I learned a lot of interesting and cognitive. I'm screwed up with you, I'll be glad to reciprocal subscription))

Hermoso lugar. Tengo muchos años, en realidad décadas... jejeje! sin visitar Anzoátegui y el resto del oriente venezolano.
Saludos @luislejedt!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 67006.39
ETH 3124.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78