Failure is no longer - this is how I manage to master every crisis

in #english6 years ago

Free yourself! Free your mind! Free your actions!

Pixabay .jpg
Picture: Pixabay www.pexels.com

Most of the conflicts that appear in your life have already arisen in youreself before. Through judgments, values and views you have learned in the course of your life. Automatisms that run without you questioning them. Words that fall without you paying any attention. Emotions that are there but not felt.
The good news is, you achieve success in exactly the same way. Now the question naturally arises: What is different in your thinking, acting and doing between successful and less successful moments?

rawpixel12.jpg
picture: rawpixel www.pixabay.com

Since 2012 I have been working intensively on body awareness, self-love and personality development. I have achieved fantastic goals when it comes to my eating attacks and my weight. I've felt and transformed emotions and thus shed my obstructive eating habits.

When I began to expand my subject areas, I learn that in all other areas where things are not going well, obstructive beliefs are gaining the upper hand and an automatism is taking place that we cannot control at first. So I went in search of the beliefs and of course I found them. I affirmed, transformed and practiced every day. But nothing has changed.

Pixabay1.jpg
Bild: Pixabay www.pexels.com

On closer inspection it became clear that nothing has changed for the emotionally charged topics

(What are emotionally charged topics? finance, food, weight, to name but a few examples)*

So I went on the search. Why did things change positively on issues that weren't a priority?
And then it clicked. Actually only last night!
When I worked on my beliefs and obstacles to my weight and eating habits, it wasn't the obvious beliefs and behaviors that hindered me, but those that were deeply buried.

My 30 days of self-experiment - becoming conscious - feeling - transforming

It's easy with food. I have an action (eating attack, cravings) that I can analyze directly and thus find out hidden emotions and beliefs. But how does this work in terms of finances, health or in the relationship?
The answer is so simple that I hardly dare to say it. It's just pure consciousness. The awareness about the emotions that this one topic triggers and which I want to avoid or which I want to evoke through certain actions.

Since there is now also a very acute topic with me, I start my self-attempt with this article.

Topic: Finances
Goal: Relaxed relationship in dealing with money
Method: My 12 weeks LoveYourBody program, which I will adapt to the topic of finances.

I will report <3

Have you got any more inspiration for this? Then I appreciate your comment. But also an upvote, follow and resteem.

Unterschrift.jpg

✨ ✨You want to know more about me? Please read my introduction post.✨ ✨


Find out more here:

  1. 🌟5 secrets🌟 that always get me out of my lethargy 🤗
  2. How emotions have influenced my obesity
  3. Get out of stage - Decide for yourself about your feelings

Here you find me too:

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/maritagrabowski.de/
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/marita.grabowski/
Youtube: http://bit.ly/2qS43Fc
Blog: http://maritagrabowski.de/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63159.84
ETH 2972.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57