Afro Mode

in #english6 years ago

Hello, Steemians!

One of the things that I like is photography. I like taking pictures but also posing in front of a camera.
I think this is one of my favorite photos. It shows such attitude, strentgh; some qualities that sometimes I lack of. However, I usually try to keep them with me.
The photographer was my dear sister @malave934 who has a great eye to capture best life moments. Thanks for bringing out that "inner beast" in me. I guess at the end, I portrayed what you wanted: fierceness.
Below the image, you'll find something I wrote related to what I had in mind while this photo was taken. Hope you like it!

DSC00035.JPG

Make up, fuzzy hair
Attitude is in the air
She’s ready to step up
And to keep her head up

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62983.95
ETH 2962.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58