Special moments of my pregnancy # 1

in #english6 years ago

Hello esteemed friends of steemit, today I want to share with you one of the many moments that I have lived during this beautiful stage. One day I was at home with my husband, my sister-in-law and my nephews and we decided to draw a picture on my tummy because of having reached the middle of my pregnancy.

It really was something marvelous, to feel like the baby moves every time they brush through my belly, my sister-in-law @ gilr1652 was the one who created that beautiful drawing, we really shared a very nice moment as a family, besides my niece we also collaborated, clear bouncing the paintings hahaha but I am part of that excellent moment.

She is Isabella better known as the spider girl hahaha because she likes to ride everywhere and is very witty, every day I ask aunt how long it will take for my cousin to arrive, like his brother Manuel are waiting for the arrival of his cousin to play with him.

Aquí estoy con mi esposos @alfredv88 quien esta muy contento con la llegada de este bebe y mis sobrinos, la verdad que esta noticia nos a traído muy buenos momentos como familia, sin importar las adversidades que se puedan presentar en el camino.

Here in the company of my sister-in-law @ gilr1652, well this baby has been very spoiled in the belly by each of his uncles since the moment we learned of his existence.

Here these very happy daddies, waiting for the firstborn.

I hope you liked this story, and as I told you in a past post, live your own experience.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66167.71
ETH 3014.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73