LURES

in #english6 years ago

Hello, I've only been in this world of steemit for just a few days, I've posted several topics, perhaps one with more relevance than others, but I've stopped to think a bit about the mechanism used in this means to vote for each post. I have read some posts and I voted because they seem very important to me and I think they are people like me, who take their time to write and deserve to be read and because they are not supported by our comments and votes. Now, I am aware that there is something called free will, which is no more, that the quality that all human beings have to do and be what we want to be at a certain time, I make that note by that nobody, he is obliged to read a topic that he does not like or at first sight is not attractive to him.


But as a beginner in this topic, I see with discouragement writing and striving to write topics of social interest, I remember when my co-workers told me about steemit and motivated me to enter it, recommended in principle post everything to cervantes that your first choice is that, you must be very clear and careful with what you write, you must write very well, I said wao maybe there will be someone there, the administrator of that community and its older members who they are going to read what has been published and because they will not correct me and I will learn from that, because up to now it has not been like that, I even confess that I have made a lot of errors perhaps one of the most relevant is to write the internet content textually, without citing it, but I take the opportunity to thank _ @ dandara_ who twice has stopped to read and has made some comments, which have allowed me to improve some things, given that without encouragement to offend or less prize the work of others is contradictory to see as topics without content are taken daily a number of votes that may well deserve other issues. </ div>


My entry into this communication platform was primarily for the purpose of writing some of my own experiences and some of the topics I learned and in turn learning from the stories and experiences of others, also because this platform does not I'm going to lie to you, for the monetary rewards they give to those who post dedication to their posts and make this a habit, but it's not really disappointing them readers and beginners friends with low votes and low reputation from my point of view that we are a lure of sustainability for those at the top of the pyramid. .

I will keep writing, to see if one of these days I run with the luck of having several votes, comments and profits to my purse.
I hope you do not get upset about my opinion. Thanks.

images (1).jpg

Fuente

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66266.06
ETH 3031.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67