Néstor Leonardo Yendis Salazar: My Personal Post

in #english6 years ago (edited)

I was born on April 24, 2004 in Puerto Ayacucho, Amazonas state, so I am from Venezuela, I thank God a lot because the land of the Amazonas state was the one that gave my mother a miracle, and that was my birth.

My parents are Leonardo José Yendis Naranjo and Marianella del Valle Salazar Romero, both want the best for me, and without the pressure that they give me to get good and work hard, I did not have the maturity to write this post, and I always give it thank God for them

I am currently 14 years old and I study in the 3rd year at the Orinoco Science and Technology College in Puerto Ayacucho, in 1st Year I had an average of 18.9 and in 2nd 19.1, it is not to be presumed but I consider myself of good grades until now.

Within my studies I have developed two types of work, corresponding to the field of research methodology, one entitled "Importance of consumption of vegetables in adolescents" and another that has the name "Development of a recipes for products derived from zucchini , as an alternative in Puerto Ayacucho "which had the name" Zukinis ", both in order to find an alternative in the Venezuelan diet, because nowadays we do not have to WORRY about the situation but OCCUPY of it.

My likes:
I love to dance reggaeton, exercise, eat, sleep, and study when I play, as well as spend a good rest after it, in my breaks I do exercise, and spend my time with my family , which is in the city of Anaco in Anzoategui state, also something I like is also to chat with people, preferable a beautiful Venezuelan, because without a doubt that the Venezuelans are the most beautiful women in this world, I like to travel, Now I have visited the states of Amazonas, Anzoategui, Bolivar, Aragua, Sucre, Carabobo, Monagas, part of Guárico, and the capital Caracas, if the gains in this platform are excessive, I will finish knowing my country.

I see that writing through the social network Steemit will bring me benefits in the face of the crisis, scarcity and hyperinflation that we Venezuelans are experiencing. I appreciate the creation of this social network to share this post, and those that will come.

Thank you.JPEG_20180904_195540.jpg

Sort:  

Your entry has been upvoted by the @Faircrew trail. For more information, I invite you to be part of our Discord server .

Un gusto conocerte amigo, buen post y espero todo valla bien. Upvote para ti, bienvenido.

Gracias amigo muy amable 👍👍👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61750.97
ETH 2886.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63