SPECTACULAR DAY OF POOL, DIFFICULT TO FORGET

in #english6 years ago

Dear friends of steemit, I am going to share with you a very special day for me; Although melancholic and in turn very happy. It was a reunion day I was able to share with my teacher Antonia was a very special teacher she loved to sing, dance and play with children, she hugged us very much with love and tenderness was my first teacher I remember her with a lot of love. This was my first teacher of: initial education.

Also in this sharing, I was accompanied by my teacher Yoskira La Quemme taught in elementary school, I can express her, she was a very bright teacher, exemplary taught us the love of studying, sharing our meals, colors and other items with children and girls who were not there, we had to give them, in this classroom we lived together as brothers.

We came all my companions to share in this pool with our teachers I will always remember it with a lot; Honey, I'm going to miss you a lot.

To finish our farewell, I had something special for my teachers and my classmates gave them a farewell action and a mariachique made me cry.

Thank you very much for your visit to my blog, see you later. "Do not forget to comment and vote" Thank you very much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64485.37
ETH 3156.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05