I can translate your post from English to Spanish.

in #english5 years ago (edited)

  Hello, would you like to be able to reach more people with your post? Would you like to be able of generate great earnings and more SBD? I can help you with that. I’m @Orbital753 and I’m offering my services as a translator English-Spanish.

  I’m from Venezuela, it means my first language is Spanish and I finished two English courses in Caracas. The Latin people community is growing out very fast and there’s an important quantity of native Spanish speakers using Steemit, thinking in people of Latin America as a target and create posts for them can be a good source of upvotes, it means, more SBD.

  I can translate every post you want, the post have to be of your authorship. Here I leave you the price that I have for my translations:

1 to 1000 words = 1 SBD.

1001 to 2000 words = 2 SBD.

2001 to 3000 words = 3 SBD.

3001 to 4000 words = 4 SBD.

4001 to 5000 words = 5 SBD.

5001 to 6000 words = 6 SBD.

and it continues in that way.

  For example:

  If you want me to translate a post of 5800 words, it cost 6 SBD.

  If you want me to translate a post of 2116 words, it cost 3 SBD.

  If you want me to translate a post of 10.000 words, it cost 10 SBD.

  To get in touch with me, enter in this discord channel https://discord.gg/USdJ643 and send me a private message with this text:

“Hi, here is the post I want you to translate: (Insert name of the post)”.

  I would answer with the price and the time the translation is going to be done, in general, post with 10.000 words can be translated in less than 24 hours, if the post is longer than that probably I’m going to need two days. When is done I can put the translation in the chat of discord or I can send it to you by e-mail.

  All my steemit profile @orbital753 is full of posts written in English and Spanish in case you want to check my work.

  Well, here is all the information that you need, in case you have doubts enter in my discord channel and talk with me. I know this idea will be useful for you and your earnings. Enter in my profile is you want to check my content. Take care.

Sort:  

Congratulations @orbital753! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 900 comments. Your next target is to reach 1000 comments.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update
SteemitBoard to support the german speaking community meetups
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63133.02
ETH 3043.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63